Online Date with Hindu, Other Singles

Hindu, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
narendra kumar , 54, Male seeking Female, Jodhpur City, IN
Where You Were Raisedindia
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Viraj Mishra , 19, Male seeking Female, Kalyan, IN
Favorite MusicHoney Singh
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticei m extremely good at computer and in look.
thirukumaran , 35, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
More About MeBBC SF hj
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBfgjh
Political Affiliationhhjjjhh
Who I Would Like to MeetVgg
Favorite MusicH tiff vhjk
Favorite TV ShowsAverithing
Favorite BooksMfg BMWs d Rt hj
Where You Were Raisedf gg bgg
Others NoticeNgfvhgfghhhjbhhg
Favorite FoodJffgjjj
Favorite PlacesJhgfgjjkk
Friday or Saturday Nights IOk
Life GoalsFhhgggghh
Meety , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Danny , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Others Noticesmile I think
rraja1540 , 28, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
More About MeI am fun loving
Political Affiliationno idea
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am not sure
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMany
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont know
Life Goalslot
rohitkna , 56, Male seeking Female, Duluth, GA
Political AffiliationNone at all
Where You Were RaisedMumbai and Kolkata, India
Others NoticeMy love for nature and adventure.
SecretNone at all so far. May be after we meet ...
mr_godfrather , 40, Male seeking Female, Niles, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetshe is a good sincerhumor and good in taiking skills
Favorite Musicatif asalm, Atif Asalm Songs
Favorite TV ShowsRoadies 9
Where You Were Raisedamravati
Favorite Placesdaffoiwdi
sanjeev , 39, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
More About Mei am very hard worker always have smile in my face no matter what , i take care of my families and friends when people need me they know where to reach me i have lots of dreams and wishes and i am working on my way for it
Who I Would Like to Meetall i want is some one honest caring and loving who will look after my family as theirs as i will do the same someone open minded and who will always be there for me as i will too
Where You Were Raisedfiji island
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodindian cusine
Favorite Placeslots
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home and sometimes at friends
Life Goalslots
Sabarish , 24, Male seeking Female, Quinton, VA
More About MeI will adjust everything.
Political AffiliationNot Intersted
Who I Would Like to MeetGood understanding
Where You Were RaisedNO
Others NoticeAll is Well
Favorite FoodEverything....
Favorite PlacesNot Intersted
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn home
Life GoalsAll is Well

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (1684)
Spanish (33)
French (102)
German (22)
Italian (18)
Portuguese (10)
Dutch (18)
Chinese (14)
Japanese (15)
Arabic (32)
Russian (11)
Hindi (1207)
Tagalog (12)
Urdu (79)
Other (620)