Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Italian » Page - 5

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
phil catapano , 73, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedsono atletico cerco una compagna onesta
raymond , 56, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedbrookllyn n y
Rose , 52, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusSpontaneous and flirty
More About MeI love to be around people. Makes you learn more about yourself. I am blatantly honest. Sweet, empathetic, spontaneous, sassy smart, funny,sarcastic,and I have a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, dance, cook. In my spare time I love to visit Art Galleries in Soho. Love the South Sea Seaport,Greenwich Village the city has so much to offer and alot of things are free.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, kind, love family likes to be around people has to have a sense of humor do things on whim take chances and be adventurous
Favorite MusicListen to all kinds of music no favorites.
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch that much tv kinda of a channel surfer basically.
Favorite Moviesthrillers but open to all types
Favorite Booksjust re-read a Tree Grows in Brooklyn and the Scarlett letter
Favorite QuotesYou gain strength, courage, and confidence by every experience in which you really stop to look fear in the face....the danger lies in refusing to face the fear, in not daring to come to grips with it... you must make yourself succeed every time. You must do the thing you think you cannot do.Eleanor Roosevelt
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeEyes and mouth I've been told
Skills/Talentshaven't done much exploring on this topic pretty home to work at present.
Favorite Foodpasta all types of sea food Italian food the best
Favorite Placeswould like to go to Greece, Italy, Ireland, New Orleans, Cancun, Alaska, so many places. I kinda of float around from pplace to place in Bayridge.
Subjects You Think AboutAids, world hunger, homelessness.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home just relaxing.
Life GoalsI'd like to re-locate someday and travel to different places
SecretIt would not be a secret if I told
Bill Antonio , 38, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtist, Oil painting, Graphic Artist
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm genuine smile,friendly, sence of humor, no drama
Favorite MusicReggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle, Alternative, Electric 6
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Dr Oz, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies, Disney
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn New York
Others NoticeI am Loyal honest Funny and warm, relaxed and down to earth,kind,loving. I enjoy laughing & creating wonderful moments with friends and loved ones,I am spontaneous & fun to be with.
Favorite FoodChinese,Italian, Mexican
Favorite Placesstarbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life Goalsask me
SAL , 46, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusi dont bite i just nibble
More About Meim a loving,caring person with a good sense of humor who likes to have fun.life is short live to the fullest I'm looking for a lady in the Ny area
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies/lounges/beach/cruises/sports
Political Affiliationstay away from politics
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice charming good hearted woman with a good sense of humor
Favorite Musicfreestyle/hip hop,classics
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery/animal planet/NATGEO,TLC
Favorite Moviesaction/scary/drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper.davinci code
Favorite QuotesBelieve half of what u see and nothing what u hear!!!
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in brooklyn
Others Noticemy sense of humor ;)
Skills/Talentsspeak multi languages
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite PlacesITALY AND THE CARIBEANS ISLANDS
Subjects You Think AboutI THINK ABOUT A LOT OF THINGS
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night fever!!! ;0)
Life GoalsTO BE SUCCESFULL 1 DAY
Secretshhhh cant tell ;)
patrick , 31, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusLove having sex all day long.......
Others Noticemy yes and physique
Matthew , 24, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm funny out going down to earth love to make people laugh and have a wonderful good day I love to cook and watch movies dancing and showing people how to dance and watching all types of movies and listening to R
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that's at least about what I'm looking for basically like my other half
Favorite MusicI love R
Favorite TV Showslaw in order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raisedin Italy Sicily
Others NoticeI'm out going down to earth and very funny love to cook and love to make people laugh
Favorite FoodItalian food and Spanish food
Favorite PlacesSicily museums
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house or a club dancing
Life Goalsopening up a cupcake shop in North Carolina
Cassitric , 27, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a down to earth person. Simple, kind and honest. i am bubbly, and love to have fun :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Researching, Walking, Art, Blogging, Movies, Wine, Parks, Biking
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetWho ever the next per on i meet, I hope he is charming, a gentleman, clean, and honest. as well as handsome and stable
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, reggae, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Scandal Show, House of Cards
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Romance, Action
Favorite BooksEntrepreneur Magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy eyes :)
Favorite FoodAnything Thai! i love spicy food
Favorite PlacesI love art, and I love Museums
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes out with my girls or home with Netflix!
Life GoalsI want to have my own business. I want to work with a big smile!
Italian stallion , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mefun to be with very cuddle very emotional
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim spontanaous
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth
Favorite MusicEminem, Green Day, Nickel Back freesytle house music
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men and friends and seinfeld Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesaction and horrors
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchicken wraps
Favorite Placesoutback apple bees
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutback
Life Goalsto settle down
gennaro , 42, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statussmile
More About Meopen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVery Laid Back Fun Person
Who I Would Like to Meetconfidence
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticedon't know
Favorite FoodItalian, sushi, seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully out
Life Goalsto many

By Ethnicity
By Languages