Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Italian » Page - 5

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike davison , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Meam just generous and lovely
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgod fearing and a productive woman
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others Noticethey might think am not ready
Favorite Foodjuice
Favorite Placesvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsto live a peaceful life
Amanda , 26, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite Musicall if it sounds good
Favorite Moviesto many
Favorite Foodim a chef dont have a favorite
Favorite Placesparis france, napa valley california, new york
Life Goalslive to the fullest
ass hole , 30, Male seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Memy real name is destiny im a women and 8 years old trying to put a joke on you.
Favorite MusicALL 0R NOTHING
Favorite TV Showswizards of waverly place, Wizards Of Waverly Place Team Turkey
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticepretty and small
Favorite Foodmac an cheze
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching hokers
sunbrite , 73, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeLike to help people if I can. Dress nice and love to mingle with friends. Sometimes, I just stay home and cook or bake. Belong to clubs that are entertaining. I think I am a well rounded person who would be an asset to any man.
Political AffiliationNot sure at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould need a happy man, that is caring and affectionate. Would like to have a varied amount of interests. Something of a home body also., that might have an interest in cooking. Not a combative type person. Just someone that is honest.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Favorite FoodItalian Food, Chinese Food, Steaks. Deli. Most any food. I love to eat.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas as my son lives there. Macaroni Grill, Texi Mex, Shows at my clubhouse, movies, Day trips. Overnight trips. Sometimes just stay home with a good movie on TV.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I'm at home. Most Saturday nights I go to dinner and a show with friends.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest, having good friends and enoy life.
jonathan , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay pool
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsRepo
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raiseddavie fl
Others NoticeMy looks!
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
David , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statushit me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Xbox 360, Pc games, Reading, Reading Books
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break (TV series), True Blood, Vampire Dairies
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, scifi movies, Advanterous
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Skills/Talentsprofessional model,gym instructor and do investemt in stuffs
Favorite Fooditalian,american,mexician
Favorite Placesunited kingdom,australia,asia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub and bars or at beaches
Life Goalsenjoy life and than die
Secreti am hot lol
mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite Foodseafood , ceviechie
fichard , 50, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Where You Were Raisedchicago,ill. move to miami 20 years ago and i love it.
Others NoticeYour looks
mario , 58, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust be active,in any thing that comes along
Political Affiliationthe one that makes sense
Favorite Musiceverything except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsRay Donovan, homeland, Dexter, Jepardy
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn, N.Y.
Others Noticewitty,funny,can coverse almost about anything
Favorite Fooditalian,
Life Goalsbe happy and comfortable
Secretnone
Roberto , 53, Male seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPhysically, hairy chests are an extreme turn-on for me. Otherwise, I am just hoping to meet a nice guy, whether for friendship and going to the movies, or something more
Where You Were RaisedRignano,Italy and Miami, Florida
Others NoticeDifferent people notice different things; maybe they notice Im a bit shy, but ready to laugh and enjoy
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesFrance, Italy, Manhattan, San Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a jazzclub or a restaurant or watching a movie or in my kitchen
Life GoalsA happy relationship with a good man

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages