Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fremont, United States » Italian

Singles in Fremont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pierre , 24, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Dating StatusSingle and looking for fun :3
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to practice my martial arts and every Friday I meditate on how my weeks gone I love cooking and I love eating food even more. Videogames of ourse are thing for me as well but not so much of late. I also love fixing computers and hiking and jogging.
Political AffiliationClassical Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence is something I want in a partner I want them to be able to trust me if not early on then later but trust is important. A sense of humor, cosplay is a + =)
Favorite MusicIll listen to almost anything but my favourite bands/artists are Coldplay, Gackt, Girugamesh, Anthony Green, Tech N9ne, Eminem, Led Zeppelin, Kid Cudi, A vital Message, Nobuo Uematsu etc...
Favorite MoviesAny to be honest haha
Favorite BooksWinter of our Discontent by John Steinbeck
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy hair and my sharp chin and tall cheekbones
Favorite FoodTrust me ill eat ANYTHING However my top faves lately are....salmon, frozen yogurt, pizza, chilli, Ice cream, all types of meat especially chicken, I dont mind salads, I got a huge sweet tooth I love candy especially Pocky and japanese candies
Favorite PlacesJapanese restaurants, themed restaurants like AFK Tavern, cook it yourself places like for bbq with different types of meat and bakeries!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably a card shop, bar, AFK Tavern, or at my home listening to music
Life GoalsTo make something of myself become a man that my mother would have wanted me to be but didnt live to see.
jahan , 39, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Favorite Foodbos bos
Favorite Placesbos bos
behnam , 18, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
aaa ssd , 24, Female seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Favorite MoviesSex & reality
Where You Were Raisedsexisex
soohochunsa , 23, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey, UFC, cooking, music, walking
Political AffiliationLiberal Democratic Party
Favorite MusicHardcore, hip hop, Metal, Grunge, Underground, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Futurama, Family guy,
Favorite MoviesThe departed, Constantine, Billy Madison, Jackass, Fight club, Domino, Apacalypto, The last samurai
Favorite BooksOne Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Go Ask Alice, The Color Purple, Perfect, Crank,
Favorite QuotesThe moral ambiguity of the capitalist usurperus is a threat threating are children and are children ‘s if we do not have the moral high ground to say this far and not further.
Michael Korkoskie , 20, Male seeking Female, Fremont, MI
More About Mei have autism i like the color green
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat personality funny smart athletic sometimes tough
Where You Were Raisedfremont,michigan
Favorite Foodpizza rolls any food that taste good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the store any where else
Life Goalsbecome a story book writer
erick rafanomezantsoa , 22, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Fremont, IA
Favorite MusicAvenge sevenfold, Skillet, Halestorm, Five Finger Death Punch, Adrenaline Mob, Sixx: A.M., Styx, REO Speedwagon
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedBetween Ottumwa & Bloomfield, Iowa
Others NoticeMy eyes, and then my size.
omid , 29, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
David , 56, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About MeI am a cool and intelligent God fearing fellow who believe in the saying that "what goes around comes back around". Kind and tender heart, I'm an easy going person that hardly have grudges to settle with people around me. I live my life a plain as the white sky as I hate people that live fake lives, I don't smoke but drink socially. My hobbies are Road Running,going to the beach in my free time, get to the gym, I do a lot of push ups which keep me fit all day, in short, I like the outdoors which involve lots of jokes cracking and humor, Reading, Hiking, sports- Yankees and Giants, home improvement, movies.....I don't play heart and head games and hate game to me if you're not
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSWIMMING AND DANCING
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm hoping to meet a God sent woman anywhere in the world as I believe that distance is just a matter of space and the love/ feelings is the main thing, a woman who will give me the confidence back, who is ready to love me for who I am and for where I am and ready to be loved, someone who will love my children just like her own , someone I can settle down with, I want to meet a honest and plain woman, who is not on here to play head and heart games or get rich from lying.nI want to meet a hard working woman, who is not depending on other people or whatsoever to survive, a woman who is not fake, I believe this is the kind of woman that I can give my heart of gold to again and will not break it. I am ready to spend both my day and night with that special woman. I'm a man of my own mind and I am comfortable with my own life...... I'm Caring, kind and respectful, my ex regarded me as extremely passionate and affectionate just because of the happy moment we always had then....I'm just an everyday, ordinary, average, normal man. I am ready for the real thing and not head/heart game, so game players don't bother contacting me.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsOrange County Choppers
Favorite MoviesTracee Ellis Ross
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedunited states Arizona
Others NoticeHonesty
Favorite Placesyeah Local restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Imid night
Life Goalslive and let live

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages