Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Italian » Page - 3

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
darrah , 25, Female seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Status:)
More About Menice and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake care of my daughter
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice to talk to
Favorite Musicrap rmb
Favorite TV Showsbones hells kitchen bad girls club
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesnone
Giancarlo , 29, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI just moved recently to Indianapolis from Puerto Rico. I'm a cool guy, very respectful and can talk you about lots of stuff. I enjoy traveling, meeting people and exchange cultural views. I'm very adventurous and like going to the outdoors and explore the wonders of nature. I consider myself an Indiana Jones kind of guy. Enjoy intellectual conversation and talking about the mysteries of the universe. Also I can be very funny and joke around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPC gaming, Hikking, Buddhism, Travel, Love
Favorite MusicOpera, Rock, Clasic Rock, Instrumental, Folklore music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Columbo, Xfiles, I Dream Of Jeannie, Justice League, Justice League Unlimited
Favorite BooksDavid Icke
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Favorite FoodPasta, Pizza.
Favorite PlacesItaly, Japan.
Subjects You Think AboutConspiracy.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
SecretNothing is what you believe.
Patti , 56, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meacitve and love of the outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetactive and love of the outdoors
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in Italy
Others Noticemy smile and sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian food, sushi, and ice cream
Favorite Placesrivers and streams
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner
Life Goalshappiness
Pantera gaarcia , 39, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statusn/a
More About Men/a
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesscience ficction
Skills/Talentscarpenter drawing
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placeseuropa asia and afria
Codelicious , 31, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusSurfer boy in Indiana
More About MeHey there, I am a surfer boy that flew combat for the air force for years. Now I am finishing my Masters in Business while riding my motorcycle as much as I can before it gets too cold.
Political AffiliationSocially Liberal, Fiscally conservative
Abdul , 27, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am Abdul, feel free to chat :) i love meeting new ppl
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Life Goalsall
Anthony , 23, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI play drums, guitar, piano, cello, and saxaphone, I also sing four part harmony. I'm very active. I love being outside and doing something. but I also love just lounging around not doing anything. I'm an easy-going guy and love to make the best of everything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to Play my instruments!, sing
Political AffiliationI don't get involved.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want want a woman whom I can trust and is loyal. Someone who enjoys the activities that I do.
Favorite MusicNot Rap
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Family Guy, The Simpson, American Dad , Nova
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksNight angel trilogy
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeEasy going
Favorite FoodCheesecake!
Favorite PlacesWay too many to name!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house, around the town, school, just about anywhere
Life GoalsTo become a successful man, able to support my future family while enjoying the work I do.
Morgen McCarthy , 100, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusBig dick.
More About MePretty large in the pants area ya know what I'm sayin ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFuck Bitches - bLow Trees * (:
Political AffiliationFuck Bill O'Rielliy
Who I Would Like to MeetBig titties. Tight pussy and ass combo.
Favorite MusicJUSTIN BIBER, justin bieber, I LOVE JUSTIN BEIBER
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City
Favorite Moviesporn
Where You Were RaisedI wasn't raised, I was lifted. I lift.
Others NoticeMy bulge.
Skills/TalentsLike I said. BIG. FUCKIN. PENIS.
Favorite Food....Pussy.
Favorite PlacesDon't know.
Subjects You Think AboutPUSSAY.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall.
Life GoalsTo be a father and make money to support a family.
Tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meeasy going ask me more later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshop and excercise
Political Affiliationtell later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite Musicrock and r&b
Favorite Moviescomedies and action
Favorite Booksinternet
Favorite Foodbuffets
Favorite Placesgolds gym east side indy
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrive-in
Life GoalsI have achieved almost all I wanted to do
drew , 26, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meim just cool dude
Who I Would Like to Meetdont be crazy, chill and lets have a good time
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were Raisedqueens ny
Others Noticeim a cool dude
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmoes steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my studio or out sum where
Life Goalsto become a licensed airplane mechanic , own an audi q5, have a house near a beach, raise a family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages