Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Italian » Page - 3

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Regino Nunez , 22, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Douglas , 35, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statuslove to act up in public!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesconcerts, bar hopping, coffee shops, lake michigan, i travel alot and talking shit!!!
Political Affiliationi dont give a fuck!!!!
Favorite Musicheavy metal then classic rock!!
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, sienfeld, friends, king of queens the green bay packers!!!
Favorite Moviesgodfather 1 and 2, the wizard of oz, original willy wonka, shawshank redemption, carlitos way
Favorite Booksthe giving tree, all 7 chronicles of narnia, to kill a mockingbird
Favorite Quotes2 heads are better than 3 thats what she said, stop hitting me, the more u sleep the dumber u get! Dont be a sad sack be a glad bag! The more u sleep the dumber u get.I'll get u my pretty! And your little dog too!
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Favorite Fooditalian especially lasagna!!!
Favorite Placesoutdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutsaving money,coupons
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii get fucked up lol
Life Goalswhatever floats my boat or finds my lost remote
jose o mendez , 33, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Others NoticeFanny
Afredo , 47, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscsi
Jordan , 23, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am a country boy that loves to go out and party. I always try to stay positive and make the best of a bad situation.
Favorite MusicCountry, and hip hop rap
Favorite TV ShowsNot much
Favorite MoviesAction, thrillers, comedy
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games series
Favorite FoodPizza and ribs
Favorite PlacesColorado and Texas
Life GoalsNot decided
Ron , 75, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedToledo,ohio
Favorite FoodAll Food
Favorite PlacesAll over
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
dave , 22, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI don't knowhow to quit.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswim
Political Affiliationwhoever wins and doesn't mess it up for everybody else
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded
Favorite Musicblink 182, anything r&b
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, 48 Hours, David Letterman Show,Robin Meade in the morning(CNN HN)
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksWho moved the cheese
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, Mo
Others NoticeThe way I dress
Favorite FoodLasagne
Favorite PlacesChicago,Adams street
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsbe successful
Karen , 43, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite Musici listen to everything
Favorite TV Showsall law and orders, criminal minds, and forensic files
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksSookie Stackhouse collection. It's the book version to "True Blood"
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesKiku's Sushi Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with a good book or doing homework
Life GoalsTo own a group home for disabled adults and children
billy b , 42, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statuslets roll
More About Megreat lover
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa lot
Political Affiliation00
Favorite MusicAll, The Sociables, Jayme Dawicki, Genuine Drive / G-Drive, Georgia Overdrive, Liquid Crush, Crossfire Country Rock Band, Avril Lavigne
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Deadline!
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookstime
Favorite Quotesjust love me
Where You Were Raisedbrookfield wi
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsalot
Favorite Foodhelthy
Favorite Placesbed
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsshair the love
Secretsafe
Rachael , 32, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeCrazy, Loud, outgoing, honest and playful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Working on cars, Singing, Gaming Online
Favorite MusicLady Antabellem, Country, Nickelback, leonna lewis, OneRepublic
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, White Collar Series, AMERICAN CHOPER, Bones
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Bari Italy moved to NJ when i was 8
Others NoticeIm a major smart ass but always honest maybe too honest
Favorite Foodcheesecake and pork roll
Favorite PlacesBack home to italy and love surfing in hawaii
Life GoalsTo always be better, and to always learn something new everyday, I know kinda dorky but shh Im a secret nerd

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages