Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Italian » Page - 4

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Blackice2585 , 29, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite Musictoo many
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NUMB3RS, Lie to Me, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviestoo many
Favorite Booksany graphic design book
Favorite Foodlasagna, chicken alfredo
Favorite PlacesFlorence, Italy
Life GoalsWorld known Graphic Designer
Eliseo , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meall around fun guy like to do crazy thing and just enjoy life cuz that all we have and im diffrent from every one im one of a kind u just have to get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust chillin and hang out with my family and friends and when im ot wit them just hang out at home wit the cuddly sum one lol
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one thats got things going for her slef a independent women some one like me
Favorite Musicrap/r&b
Favorite TV Showsthe first 48
Favorite Moviesdrama/gangster movies
Favorite Bookswent texas and Indianna for bussiness
Others Noticemy styles and my smile
Favorite Foodmexican and soul food
Favorite Placesfuegos and six flags
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a club or at home havein fun wit friend playin cards and have some drinks or heading out of state to hang out
Life Goalsgettin done wit school and haveing my ownbarber shop sum day maybe have a kid or two
mary , 23, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusadventurous outdoorsy
More About MeIm a almost 21 yr old laid back chic loves sports,hiking,fishing,camping,i have a two yr old son who is my life,i bust my ass of at work all the time, i got long brown hair blue eyes tan,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports,camping,hiking, hanging out taking care of my son
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to meet the one true one i want to be with
Favorite Musicrock,hiphop,country
Favorite TV Showsall diff kinds
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror,drama,
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wi
Others Noticeeyes,personality
Favorite Fooddepends
Favorite Placesi wanna go to hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto finish off college and be a great papramedic
Rachael , 33, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeCrazy, Loud, outgoing, honest and playful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Working on cars, Singing, Gaming Online
Favorite MusicLady Antabellem, Country, Nickelback, leonna lewis, OneRepublic
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, White Collar Series, AMERICAN CHOPER, Bones
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Bari Italy moved to NJ when i was 8
Others NoticeIm a major smart ass but always honest maybe too honest
Favorite Foodcheesecake and pork roll
Favorite PlacesBack home to italy and love surfing in hawaii
Life GoalsTo always be better, and to always learn something new everyday, I know kinda dorky but shh Im a secret nerd

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages