Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Jewish » Page - 2

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leon , 65, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mequick witted; big heart; good company; empathetic.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf; duplicate bridge
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetgood heart; nice smile; basic values; caring nature; nurturing
Favorite Music70's
Favorite TV Showsthe good wife; justified;californication
Favorite Moviesaction; artsey;
Favorite Bookswall street journal; trib; sun times
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy cherubic face.
Favorite Fooditalian; terra misu; pizza
Favorite Placesst. maarten; italy; turkey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying bridge; going out to dinner
Yohannah , 47, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI have a nice smile and a beautiful personality.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
LightChild , 36, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusJust waiting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games, films, tennis, going out to dance....
Who I Would Like to MeetThe right girl duh.
Favorite MusicLike a lot of popular Pop/Hip hop, 80's music...
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IPrefer to go out dancing...but am open to staying in if I'm with the right person :) Or doing whatever!
LOUWI , 90, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOK, i'm going to admit it. It's been bugging me for about 10 years now and I need to get it off my chest. I let the dogs out.
Favorite MoviesYes or No อยากรัก ก็รักเลย
Favorite BooksOkay, yes, I admit it: My heart skips a little when I even see your name.
Others NoticeHI
Favorite FoodOK YES
kangarookathy , 63, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am very concerned with conserving energy. I ride my bike everywhere and use my car only about once every other week. I'm looking for somebody who enjoys using a bike for practical as well as recreational purposes. I enjoy theater and volunteer usher frequently. I also volunteer for cycling organizations and for Hostelling International and the American Red Cross. My only spectator sport is watching my dog play with other dogs. I have been trying to change my age so it reflects the truth, but I can't get at that part of my profile. The most recent photo is the main photo. How old do I look? Does it matter when I'm in such good shape? I'm actually 72. But that's one item you can't change once you put it on here. At least I can't find where to change it. Anybody have a suggestion?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling - leading cycling tours in the citynvolunteering for Red Cross, Hostelling International
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetGenerous, interested in joining me in whatever I want to do. Animal lover.
Favorite Musicanything on WFMT - none of the stuff popular with the under 50 crowdnFrank Sinatra, Elvis, Joan Baez
Favorite TV ShowsDownton Abbey - Chicago PD - Chicago Fire - News on Ch 5, 7 or 9nMr. Selfridge - documentaries mostly on Ch. 11
Favorite Moviesno preference
Favorite BooksSworn to Silence by Linda CastillonWife of the Gods by Kwei QuarteynPlaying for Pizza by John Mc....nCutting Season by Attica LockenThe Cider House Rules nThe Track of Sand by Andrea Camilleri Inspector Montalbano mystery
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL in a family of mother, father and 2 siblings
Others NoticeThat I'm short and active. I really don't know. I'll have to ask some "others."
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesTheaters, Movies, Bicycling, Chicago Cultural Center
Friday or Saturday Nights IThis is Friday and I'm home. Too exhausted to go to either of the parties I was invited to.
Life GoalsStay alive. I've had a good life and I just want to continue to enjoy the same things.
Steve , 51, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous, Fun & Sarcastic
More About MeI am a down to earth and easy going person without drama. I am always optimistic and look at life as the "glass half full". I like to work hard but play harder. I am a "golden ruler"....I treat people the way that I would want to be treated. I am sarcastic and always try to have fun everyday!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is optomistic, loves to travel, is willing to try anything once, is emotionally available without a lot of drama or baggage. She loves to laugh and wants to be treated with love and respect from her partner
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Rolling Stones, Mr. Blotto, Rush - Moving Pictures
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), Sons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Redwood Original, Suits (USA Network)
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal
Favorite QuotesOnce in a while you can get shown the light in the strangest of places if you look at it right!nnJerry Garcia
Where You Were RaisedNorthbrook
Others NoticeThat I am a funny and good looking guy with a good personality
Favorite FoodLove Sushi and all ethnic foods, Italian, Indian, etc.
Favorite PlacesSkiing in CO and out west, Italy, Lake Tahoe, Canada, Cabo San Lucas
Friday or Saturday Nights ILive Music, fine restaurant, comedy club, local saloon
Life GoalsTo share my life passions with, travel the world, continue to grow my business
SecretIf I tell you I have to kill you...Lol
jim , 52, Male seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusEmpty Nest but hope it is filled soon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports - hiking - biking - dining out - and sometimes quiet times at home
Political AffiliationModerate but liberal on social issues - also active in some groups
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite BooksClancy - Love anything he writes
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeFriendly smile and a person who likes to have fun
Favorite FoodMost any but do not eat red meat
Favorite PlacesLove to travel and also like to stay in the States and also at home
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner out to movie to quiet night at home
SecretWhile I work hard and sometimes long hours, I like non-confrontation in personal life
Daniel , 59, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite Musicclassical mostly, but also various kinds of hard rock, blues, traditinal jazz, klezmer and world music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch TV, except news, educational, and sports (occasionally).
Favorite MoviesDrama and comedy about equally
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Naum , 52, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mecomplaisant, like to communicate, responsible
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAttend some attractions
Political AffiliationNo preferense, but I like what our local democratic athority currently does.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be a nice women as well as to be a honest, who also hates quarrels.
Favorite MusicPatricia Kaas, ABBA's BACK, 96.3 FM Radio
Favorite TV Showshard to say
Favorite MoviesMelodrama, criminal
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedRussia, Ukraine
Others NoticeHandsome, responsible, self-confident
Favorite FoodGreek cusine
Favorite PlacesToronto, Canada. Las Vegas. Red Twist Theatre.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, in store, in the park
Life GoalsTo make enough to feed my family and to have nice vacations.
michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statuslooking for fun

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (63)
Hebrew (11)