Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Jewish » Page - 3

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI hate this part....nnI can only tell you what I'm told. I'm told that I am extremely funny, outgoing, very intelligent. People usually say that I seem to know a little about everything (which I don't agree with). Meaning, no matter what the topic of discussion is, I usually have knowledge or insight to throw in.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly? I am not particular when it comes to looks. The stories I hear from my female friends are horrifying at how some men choose to treat women, for instance, if they are possibly overweight (or think they are) or if someone doesn't like how they look they get called ugly. That's just plain ignorant. nnAll I ask is that you be honest, have some brain cells left and just be yourself! I don't care if you have blonde hair, red hair, brown hair etc. I also don't care about eye color. It is my belief that if you are getting that specific about your future wife and/or partner, that is being a little too obsessive.
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead
Favorite TV ShowsI'm a news junkie
Where You Were RaisedBoca Raton, FL
Others NoticeMy intellect
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster
Favorite PlacesI usually leave the country once a year. Last few years I have gone to a 4 star resort down in Cancun. Being 'VIP' is always nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately? At home.
Life GoalsI am pretty content with who am, where I am and have decided to try to 'live in the moment' instead of worrying about the future or the past. However, I just want to find my soul mate, fall in love, retire, and live comfortably.
JAZZY , 25, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusI'm a teaser...shhh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the beach, take my son out for a walk.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone respectful, honest, smart and fun. If i can't get comfortable around you, then you're boring. If you'd like to know more, feel free to ask me.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music. As long as they can make me dance
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebob Squarepants, Supernatural
Favorite Moviesumm..horror, action
Favorite BooksPeter Pan
Favorite QuotesNever say never
Where You Were RaisedMiami Fl
Others Noticeopen minded, romantic , and my lips.
Skills/TalentsI'll tell you later....
Favorite FoodWhite rice and black beans.
Favorite PlacesSouth Beach Fl, Orlando
Subjects You Think AboutGo on a cruise to the Bahamas. Hopefully i'll go there someday
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe club. I feel free when i dance.
Life GoalsTell you later...
JIll , 47, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am very down to earth, Like humor, can be sarcastic , but in a fun way. Very much into family, looking for the same. Someone that has the same values as myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Read
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone not into games. Knows what he wants and will go after it. Not cocky, just very confident in himself.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, 48 Hours Mystery, Reality TV
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes, and how witty i am!
Favorite FoodMeat and potatos, seafood
Favorite Placeslove the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, Home, or out to dinner with friends
Life GoalsTo be the best i can be everyday.
ELLIOT , 65, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
Favorite PlacesMARCO ISLAND
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Mel , 76, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am into physical fitness to keep myself healthy and enjoy life
Political Affiliationneutral leaning towards consevative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with my values who in addition will make life interesting
Favorite TV ShowsSaturday Night Live
Favorite MoviesForeign Intrigue
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeAthletic composure
Favorite Foodchinese buffet
Favorite PlacesNew York to visit my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iearly dinner and a movie
Life Goalsto enjoy life
dave , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wayne , 51, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message
Favorite TV ShowsThe Doctor Who Academy
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodseafood, chinese and mexican food.
Favorite PlacesParis, Australia and mexico, chinese and mexican restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to a local restuarant to chill.
Life GoalsMy life goals are my kids
Kaly , 37, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am an intelligent,sensitive and genuine woman.I work hard and play hard.I truly have a good heart and believe in the golden rule of do unto others..Trust and honesty are key to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,catch up with friends, spend time with family,watch movies,LOVE carnivals!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor,adventurous,spontaneous,romantic (Good looks never hurt!!)
Favorite MusicMetal,Alice in Chains,Pantera,Metallica-I enjoy music immensely!!
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story,Amish Mafia,Gypsy Sisters,Law and Order:SVU
Favorite MoviesComedy,romantic,horror,action
Favorite BooksBeautiful Boy
Where You Were RaisedMiami,Fl
Others NoticeEyes,hair,smile! :-)
Favorite FoodI'm a vegetarian and enjoy Italian,Mexican but Ice Cream rulz!
Favorite PlacesThe Keys,Islands of Adventure, Bushe Gardens,anyplace can be fun with good company
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family,wherever something that interests me is happening-comedy show,concert,restaurant or just relaxing home
Life GoalsFinish school to become a Certified Nurse Midwife! Find that someone special to share my life with
Robert , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statuslove to hear from you t r O m a v i l l e g O r e (at) g m a l (dot ) co m
Political AffiliationI'm a democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love the ideal partner to be a lot the same as me and otherwise dominating and inteligent
Favorite TV ShowsCheers
Favorite Movieshorror, Re-animator, RE-CUT, Troma's War, The Toxic Avenger, The Toxic Avenger Part II
Favorite BooksThe Old Testament
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Long Island, New York
Others NoticeI'm very honest and shy, but getting to know me I open up and most women see me as kind and very open to just about everything
Favorite FoodI love experimenting with foods
Favorite PlacesMovies, library going to squiglys pizza to get a slice, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights II go down to riverwalk or the beach or movies
Life GoalsI want to be a Veterenarian Technician or Assistant or anything that has to do with animals or possibly work with computers or just get married

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (120)
Spanish (15)
Hebrew (11)