Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Jewish » Page - 5

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ellen , 63, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am an honest, reliable lady. I am pretty, petite and blonde. I keep in shape and would expect a man to do the same for himself and me.
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetNice looking, financially secure, honest and reliable.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeI am looking for an honest, nice man who lives not too far from me. I have long blonde hair, amber eyes and weigh 105 lbs. I keep in shape. I live in Cooper City with my identical twin sister. I have a lot of patience and compassion.
Favorite FoodI have no preferences
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsI am retired now. Just want to have a nice, honest man to share the rest of my life !
brian , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite TV ShowsSuits
Where You Were RaisedManalapan, NJ
Others NoticeMy eyes are deep blue.
Favorite FoodIce cream:)
Joseph Steinberg , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI always stay true to my word and i never lie to anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and loyalty
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedDavie Florida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Life GoalsTo make my mom and dad proud, regardless of what i do with my life.
ROI , 25, Male seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
mike , 58, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Mereal and sincere
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports investing up to date reading
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetwarmth honesty passion
Favorite Musicoldies rock pop and folk
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Moviesmystery
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticegood personality better than average looks
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesmany places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome club restaurant
Life Goalshappiness
jhon , 54, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
gary , 54, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach/music/film/poker/travel/golf
Favorite TV Showscurb/homeland/newsroom/maron/broardwalk
BSJ , 37, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Little Bit of Everything
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others NoticeMy height, eyes and smile
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite Placesthe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a laid back bar relaxing and having fun
Vicky , 42, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI’m the kind of person that believes in the value of hard work. And, more to the point, that any job worth doing is worth doing well. It just makes sense! If you do it properly the first time around, you won’t have to bother doing it again. What else should you know about me? I’m intelligent and quick-witted. I love to laugh and have a bit of a sarcastic bent to my humor. Life is too short not to spend it laughing. I’m blessed with a wonderful family and a great network of friends. I wouldn’t trade a single one! I’ve lived on three different continents and have enjoyed the experience of getting to know such very different places. I lead a good life but I very much hope to meet my best friend and future. I appreciate a tall, dark and handsome man as much as the next girl!
Political Affiliationmoderate with a slight leaning to the left.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe man for me can make me laugh. He’s witty and doesn’t take himself or life too seriously. He’s intelligent, engaging and well read. He’s financially, mentally and emotionally stable. He’s single but hopes to have a family and children of his own one day. He takes good care of himself and doesn’t smoke. He’s a great conversationalist and can keep my attention. nnAnd if he’s a multi-millionaire, I’m totally okay with that, too.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Band Theory, Scandal and Greys Anatomy are my favorites
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Israel, spend 10 years in South Africa then moved around between USA and South Africa.
Others NoticeMy awesome legs! My great sense of humor.
Favorite FoodChocolate moose and cheesecake! Yummy!
Favorite PlacesI ADORE Disney World! Love it! New York is fun too cos I love live shows.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night? Uh in front of my computer. Duh!
Life GoalsI am teaching myself Java Programming cos I plan to get a job where I can work at home for 2 hours a week and make tons and tons of money :)
Jay , 74, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI like to smile and make others laugh,I am compassionate,Livelynbig hearted, warm, honest, and above all .....very loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to bowl, go to the track, Walk, Cook and make love, Watching sports,Gardening,Technology, walking and making love
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite TV ShowsShark tank, mystery ,
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia pa
Others Noticecharming
Favorite FoodAnything That tastes good
Favorite PlacesFlorida, for vacation ... Carluccis for good food
Friday or Saturday Nights Icuddling watching television
Life GoalsTo find a lady that I can please
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (122)
Spanish (15)
Hebrew (12)