Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Jewish » Page - 5

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dave , 31, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeditation
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, Classical, Greatful Dead
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Film Noir Movies
Favorite Bookstich nach han
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeMy Smile :)
Favorite Foodsteak n potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Rachel , 28, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeMy friends would say I'm fun, outgoing and spontaineous. I enjoy going out for dinner, drinks, museums and live shows. Pretty much, I just love getting dressed up for a night out. Phsycially, I have a full volupuous figure with blonde hair and blue eyes. I'm looking for someone who is funny, kind, intelligent and fun to be around. Slightly insane but never boring ;)
Political AffiliationDon't care much for politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind, funny, intelligent and social. I enjoy going out as much as I do a quiet night in so someone who can enjoy both is ideal. A man who will be a good provider is important. I prefer tall men because I always wear heels. The biggest turn off is when a man asks me not to wear heels because he's insecure about his height.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Miami. Most people are surprised to hear that!
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodI love anything seafood!
Favorite PlacesI'm a huge fan of Disney World :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends having cocktails.
Life GoalsAs far as my career goes I want to work at the Greater Miami Jewish Federation. Otherwise my life goals include having a wonderful husband in a beautiful home (preferably on the water) and 2 or 3 kids.
SecretI love monopoly.
shirasmiley , 35, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
eli Botton , 50, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statusvibe99
More About Metell u later
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama
Marjorie Burnett , 48, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedNorth Miami, FL
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes
SecretThat's y it's a secret. It's something u will discover if & when u meet me in person. :)
Marv , 57, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeWill Tell You Later!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWill Tell You Later!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty-Trust-Loyality-Romantic-adventurous-caring-Intectually
Favorite MusicClassic Rock-Blues-Smooth-Jazz-Disco-Romantic Ballads
Favorite TV ShowsWill Tell You Later
Favorite MoviesWill Tell You Later
Favorite BooksLife Extension Magazine
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodWill Tell You Later
Favorite PlacesHiro's Sushi Resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Village at Gulf Stream
Life GoalsWill Tell You Later!
Joey , 19, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusFun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaekwondo, Hapkido, Martial arts, video games, Movies
Political AffiliationPolitics suck
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to meet someone fun, enthusiastic, kind, smart, funny, and an all together good person.
Favorite MusicRock, Breakin Benjamin, Three Days Grace (3DG), Linkin Park, Disturbed, Device, Evanescence, Bon Jovi, Pink Floyd, Metalica, Phil Collins
Favorite Quotes"Believe nothing of what you hear, and half of what you see. Then question what you learn."
Where You Were RaisedMiami Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my personality.
Skills/TalentsI'm a martial artist, I'm good at many things.
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe mall, or at the movies.
Sergei , 45, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba diving, figure skating, deep sea fishing, parenting
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musicall and any
Where You Were RaisedRussia, Australia, South Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Monte Waldman , 49, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite BooksThese days I read non-fiction legal work.
Favorite FoodSee Food. What I see, I eat.
Janis , 58, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating Statusaddicted to aerobics & family
More About Mecompassionate, attractive, emotional,respectful,thoughtful,dedicated,loyal,dependable,sincere,well-mannered
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong code of ethics, honesty,loyalty,passionate.
Favorite MusicToo many to list!
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Discovery Channel, Doctors, Dr. Phil, Chelsea Lately
Favorite MoviesVariety as long as they're not horror!
Favorite BooksThe Milliionaire Next Door & since my daughter wants to get pregnant gave mern"What to Expect When You're Expecting" even though I raised 3 children!
Where You Were RaisedCherry Hill, New Jersey
Others NoticeAppearance is the first thing noticed & I am told I look much younger than my age. I work out very often so I am in good physical shape. My smile is an asset as well as my personality.
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home until I find someone I enjoy spending time with.
Life GoalsToo extensive to list.
SecretFor me to know & you to find out!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (108)
Spanish (26)
Hebrew (21)