Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Jewish » Page - 2

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andre , 44, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeKindness.
Favorite FoodBarbecue, seafood.
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Brazil.
Subjects You Think AboutKids.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I'm dining out.
Reuben James , 55, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Meuntil i find that other special one will i become special; a little bit humourous, very unique laugh, traditional, conservative, respectful, friendly, a little bit too generous, visionary!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, sightsee, visit, meditate, travel if at all possible and/or necessary
Political Affiliationconservative Democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, luscious, suave, sensual, guapa, optimist, young at heart
Favorite Musicof course Hebrew music; instrumental, ballenata
Favorite TV ShowsFrasier, CSI
Favorite Moviesmartial arts, movies w/major theme plots such as the older type
Favorite Booksbook about 2012
Skills/Talentsinterpretative, knowledgeable, flexible, generous,
Favorite Foodoriental cuisine
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Life Goals2nd career finalization, n get settled
Stephanie , 24, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeJust ask :P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Out Doors, Computer
Favorite MusicThree Days Grace
Favorite TV ShowsGlee (FOX), Arrow, The Vampire Dairies, The Originals, House (TV series), Tosh o, Family Guy, American Dad , SwitchedAtBirthTheTVSeries
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers, drama, musicals
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio TX
Others NoticeMy personality, because its as bright as the sun!
Favorite PlacesAussielandnEnglandnand most of allnIreland
Friday or Saturday Nights II depends I could be at home netflixing or I could be out on the town with my girlfriends.
Life Goalsmy life has always been about helping people specifically children so I am in school to be a special education history teacher/LCDC (licensed chemical dependency consular)
Julius , 60, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI do a lot of cooking for people who are sick an need help and help raise money to pay for their medical for their part A&B.This is what I do with my free time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love riding my motorcycle an going on trips and have a wonderful lady that love to ride and see new place.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who nice, an can let there hair down and and have fun, an can enjoy life, go to church than spend time enjoying each other.And don't mind going for a good motorcycle ride up in the hill country.
Favorite MusicAll kind I'm open.
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S. Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksDark Harbor Haunting, By Clarissa Ross.
Favorite PlacesI'm open I have work as a CHEF.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out having fun an visiting friends
Life GoalsGoing to church an live a good live and been kind to other
Alex , 47, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI like to laugh, listen to music, discuss politics, the outdoors, and hang out with my kids. Whether on my bike or car, I love a drive through the Texas Hill country most of all.
Political AffiliationWhichever party champions conservatism.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy perfect match would be someone who isn't afraid to speak her mind, loves kids, is serious about her career, isn't sexually repressed, and doesn't believe that you should never discuss religion, politics, and work; three of my favorite subjects. Would like someone who is fit, not a workout warrior, but at least knows where the gym is.
Favorite MusicBeethoven, Albert King, Sepultura, Jimmi Hendrix, The Beatles
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires, horror, thrillers
Favorite BooksStalin, Custer and Crazy Horse: A Story of Two Warriors
Where You Were RaisedCentral Texas
Others NoticeMy green eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids.
john , 48, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusFun and Adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go for Long Walks, I Like 2 Party
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest and trustworthy lady who on the rebound and is willing to take things slowly. That is satisfied with friendship and fun times.
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsI do some carpentry every now and then
Favorite FoodJalapeno steak
Favorite PlacesGood Time Charlies
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting a nice person to date.
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out to eat at one of my favorite restaurants.
Life GoalsTo see my son succeed in life
SecretNo secrets
Sal , 66, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeIm goal oriented,inner driven always self employed.Ive live in the straight narrow path of loyalty and the truth.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a nice sweet lady with self steem,goal oriented and has traditional values.
Favorite Musicall except rapp
Where You Were Raisedcaribbean
Others NoticeI have no idea
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR RESTAURANT
Life GoalsDevelop my career to its maximun enjoy the peace of my hard work
Audrey , 58, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusAnimal lover and Quiet
More About MeI'm a nice lady, and have been single for about ten years: no kids, steady job, small car, several cats, and even a couple of frogs on my back porch. I enjoy going to movies and out to eat (nothing expensive). I attend church sometimes though I'm not very religious. Don't smoke, drink or gamble; my vices include chocolate ice cream, and Garden Ridge, Hobby Lobby, etc. I'm not adventurous or athletic, and I don't like to travel (except maybe a day trip to the hill country for antiques, or a flea market). I have a West Philly accent (quess where I'm from?), and no, I don't watch sports or go fishing. Boats are fun to look at, but I don't go on them. I like to meet with friends and go to the movies, or some fun outing. I do work full time. I look conservative but I went to Penn State in the 70s, and am still a hippy-at-heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Write Poems
Political AffiliationI don't find politics very interesting. i was brought up in a pretty liberal-thinking household, and deplore the severe views of many republican politicians. I don't like most of the democrats either: most of these policitians are extremely wealthy and haven't a clue about the working middle class issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody I am comfortable with, and can talk to. I don't like a lot of cussing, or a lot of sexual inuendos; it just seems immature to me. I'm very sensitive about animals, and think that hunting is very cruel and inhumane. I've been on eHarmony and almost everyone I connected with was into hunting: it was distressing! I like someone who is fairly intelligent, and kind toward others. If you have pets, that is a plus.
Favorite MusicChristian Radio, Christian Radio 100.3
Favorite TV ShowsMedical Detectives
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksChrist Centered Books
Favorite QuotesAnything from the last ten minutes of "Casa Blanca".
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia, pa
Others NoticeProbably my Philly accent. That I seem very shy and serious...until people get to know me (then I can't stop talking). I guess because I'm quiet, I appear very conservative but I'm really pretty liberal in my political views.
Favorite Foodwhatever - as long as it's cheap, and not spicy.
Favorite Placesthe zoo
Subjects You Think AboutWhat a silly question. I don't know; it depends on the moment, I guess. Who came up with these questions. Right now I'm thinking that I was really lazy this morning, on my day off, and should have gotten up at 6am to go to the store while it was still cool out....considering I'm in southern Texas on the last day of July. I'm out of soda and ice cream. And, kitty pate.
Life GoalsI continue to seek a more intense relationship with the Lord, and the Holy Spirit. I was raised Jewish, but came to accept Jesus as my Savior several years ago. I enjoy talking to a man whas the same intense spiritual interests and needs that I do. I am definitely a feminine woman, and do not like sports,nor participating in them. I tend towards being on the self-centered side and am overly dramatic. I need someone who can balance my creative and overly-fanciful mind: someone who is sensible and more common sense about things. I am first...but just wait to get to know me.
SecretWe'll need to talk about it ......!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)