Online Date with Jewish, Chinese Singles – Page 5

Jewish, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Isaac , 32, Male seeking Female,
More About MeI like to talk with alot of women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like heavy set woman
Favorite MusicNone
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedFresno ca
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodArbic
Favorite PlacesHell
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on the couch
Life GoalsNone
Hou , 23, Male seeking Female, Shanghai, CN
More About Mequiet,honest and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrecycing
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetkind ,fun and nice
Favorite Musicmackjackson
Favorite MoviesSpeed
Favorite BooksLove and Peace with Melody Paradise
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others Noticegreat
Favorite FoodChinese noodles
Favorite Placesmuseum
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym
donovan , 33, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Others Noticemy eyes
luissantana , 24, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShit don't ask
Who I Would Like to MeetNun
Favorite Music;(
Favorite TV ShowsLol
Favorite MoviesGames
Favorite BooksShit
Where You Were RaisedN m
Others NoticeBig fat fat
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesThe Zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights ITakeing a shit
Life GoalsNun
red , 23, Male seeking Female, Nanjing, CN
More About MeI am a out-going man,I like traveling and running,my favourite sport is football.I want to travel around the world with my love.
Political AffiliationI don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you want to be my friend , just come to me .
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite MoviesPearl Harbor
Favorite BooksWinston Churchill
Where You Were RaisedNanjing China
Others Noticestrong , kind , easy—going ,
Favorite FoodSWEETY FOOD,SEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesLOS ANGLES,LONDON,PARIS
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilibrary,home,domitory
Life GoalsI want to be a rich man,I want buy an AstonMatin.
Donna , 62, Female seeking Female, Santa Cruz, CA
More About MeI am funny, outgoing, smart, a musician, love to play the piano, love to make people laugh, am a "want to be stand up comedian", enjoy stimulating conversation, love interacting with people, love dogs, love travel.
Political AffiliationDon't care to discuss politics
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be feminine, attractive, take good care of herself, know who she is and what she wants; be active, intelligent, make good conversation, be financially self- sufficient, enjoy life, likes dogs, loves music and theater.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy eyes. My smile. My laugh. My kindness. I'm "genuine".
Favorite FoodI like all different kinds of foods --- but not "hot and spicy"
Favorite Placesthe beach, the east coast, Seattle, The Oregon Coast,
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home -- or out to dinner with a friend
Life GoalsTo live a long and healthy life; have new experiences, travel and share life with a partner.
Brett , 29, Male seeking Female, Rives, TN
More About MeCUTE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWEFRFVE
Political AffiliationWHO CARRRE
Who I Would Like to MeetBIG
Favorite MusicGETTO BOOTY MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite MoviesFriday After Next
Favorite BooksTwilght
Where You Were RaisedTHA HOOD
Others NoticeI LOVE THICK BLACK WOMEN
Favorite FoodANYTHING
Favorite PlacesTHA BIRD
Friday or Saturday Nights ITHA CLUB
Life GoalsMEETING MY BOO
chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Metuchen, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin the bathroom doing shit and reading playboy
Political Affiliationdick
Favorite Musicfucking girls
Favorite TV ShowsPlayboy TV Double Features
Favorite MoviesPLAYBOYTV
Favorite BooksPlayboys
Where You Were Raisedin ur mom bed and my mom assss
Others Noticethat i am sexy and to have all the sex with me and listen to me like what happen i what a sandwich i say to bitch give sandwich and suck my dick hard and wait in the bed so i could do hard it
Secreti once suck a dick of my dad and brother and i once was ulgly now i am fuckinh hot than all the world
allmando , 40, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeOPEN
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite BooksOpen, Open and Shut
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were RaisedOPEN
Others NoticeN/A
Skills/TalentsOPEN
Favorite FoodOPEN
Favorite PlacesMOVIE
Subjects You Think AboutN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights INANIN
Life GoalsN/A
SecretN/A
josh , 20, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages