Online Date with Jewish, Italian Singles – Page 4

Jewish, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 36, Male seeking Female, Long Island City, NY
Dating StatusAdventurous ...
More About Melooking for special one:)
Skyfly , 33, Male seeking Female, West Bloomfield, MI
More About MeSweet handsome man, looking to meet the same.. Kisses...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming & biking
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Others NoticeMy eyes :)
Favorite FoodItalian!!!
Favorite PlacesAll around the world
Life GoalsTo achieve my goals
Secretwhere to start... ;)
gary gilbert , 72, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were Raisedengland
Ellis , 74, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusGentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike going out in groups; food is a passion - unfortunately I wind up eating a bit too much. I do love to cook; enjoy good food of all types. Trolley/Model train enthusiast. Absolutely love to travel and appreciate/experience other cultures
Political Affiliationnon-partisan
Favorite MusicJazz - all sorts, soft rock, pop
Favorite Moviessuspense/thrillers
Favorite BooksBetter Homes & Gardens
Favorite Quotes"Children are this country's greatest natural resource and its best hope for the future." JFK
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy smile and my 'twinkling" green eyes
Skills/TalentsCompassionate, good listener. I try to accept people for what they are, not who they are. I feel that we all have positive attributes and faults; if I appreciate the positive, I'm better.
Favorite FoodLOBSTER!!!!!! Enjoy all sorts of seafood, I'm particularly adept at making sauces/gravies; also SOUP!!!
Favorite PlacesEurope - Western. Would like to go to Eastern Europe also. I've never been to Japan or China and would love to travel there.nI also like quiet evenings at home.
Subjects You Think AboutSex, of course; but I occupy my time with much more productive pursuits.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends
Secretnot here
bernabe , 21, Male seeking Female, Reedley, CA
Favorite TV Showsvampire diaries
Where You Were Raisedreedley
Others Noticemy dick
Sonia , 20, Female seeking Male, Woonona, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy Smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a nice restaurant in Bondi
Ricky , 27, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeWhat don't brae a nigga it makes a nigga
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStaring at the world through my rear view
Political AffiliationI will tell later
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's out there cares about me just like I do
Favorite MusicYoung buck , tupac shakur
Favorite TV ShowsPimp my car , deal or No deal , ........
Favorite MoviesTrue story's , ...
Favorite BooksHoly bible , love story's
Where You Were RaisedMiddle East , Italian , Dubai , Chicago , Australia
Others NoticeJust ask
Favorite FoodEverything but no sea food .
Favorite PlacesHollywood restraunt
Friday or Saturday Nights IOne phone call away
Life GoalsTraveling around the world
Giovani , 47, Male seeking Female, Rainier, OR
More About MeWill write more later
Who I Would Like to MeetBe your self as youexpecting the unexpectedbelieving God can do all thingsIf we have faith.A woman whowill be so happy to be lovedhonoredFeel great about her selfhow awesome and special she is to her man
Favorite MusicClassicaloperaChristianinstrumentsLatin music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesRomance girly girl family comedy
Favorite BooksBiblehistoricalHow to improve child education
Where You Were RaisedIn Israel
Others NoticeSincere kindnesscaringhonor to otherstrustworthy
Favorite FoodOrganicsveggiesfruitssalads
Favorite PlacesTake my dear Woman to places she have wishes to go but never did.walk on the beach holding hands togetherwatching sun setsdancing to the sounds of the wind with the birds
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith My Family/ friendsat dinneror relaxing movie/popcornor reading a book
Rosalyn , 68, Female seeking Male, Delray Beach, FL
Dating Statusready, willing and able!!
More About MeI am a loving, honest, fun loving woman who enjoys just about everything, but miss the partnership of a relationship. I play tennis, work out, am involved in giving back after a rewarding career. Travel is one of my fun activities along with dancing! I love my family, my friends and fun!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDecorating, Species, Friendship, Celebrity, Cooking, Family, Jewelry, Travel, Music, Volunteer work, Shopping mall
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is honest, fun, smart, and a communicator. I wouldn't mind if he like to dance, travel, and enjoy life with me!! At this point in life, it is definitely time for us!! We've worked hard, raised families and now can enjoy each other!! No grouches please!!
Favorite MusicBilly Joel, Broadway Music, Josh Groban, Broadway, Piano Music
Favorite TV ShowsLarry King, ABC 20/20, Glee, Dateline
Favorite MoviesAvatar, "I do. Who can't?" Silicon Valley leaders speak up about gay marriage., The Hangover, Imitation of Life
Favorite BooksMemoirs of a Geisha
Where You Were RaisedPetersburg, Virginia
Others NoticeI love to laugh and have a decent sense of humor. There's no shortage of energy with me and I really like a lot of different activities!! I don't eat out alone, so let's have some fun and laughs together!!
Skills/TalentsBS-Business, MS Guidance and counseling, Dancing, Exercise, Tennis, Shopping, Cooking, Antiques, Great partner!
Favorite Foodchocolate!!
Favorite PlacesItaly, Florida, India, China, Virginia, with my children and grandchildren, travelling,
Can't Live WithoutLove!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to go out, or stay home, cook or eat out!! I am pretty flexible as long as I'm enjoying the company of my partner!!
Life GoalsContinue to enjoy every day! Continue giving back! Giving and receiving love with a good man!
SecretIf I tell, it's not a secret anymore!!

By Religion
By Languages