Online Date with Jewish, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 5

Jewish, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
deqn , 32, Male seeking Female, Stara Zagora, BG
More About Mepravime specialen tova che ugajdam n ajenite
Political Affiliationne pomnq
Who I Would Like to Meetnejnostni razbirane
Favorite MusicТехно
Where You Were Raisedvuv vkushti :)
Others Noticeche sum mnogo energichen i nespiram da govorq sus horata
Favorite Foodparjola
Favorite Placesplaneta
michael , 48, Male seeking Female, East Hampton, NY
More About MeMY APP3EARENCE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessee my daughter
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST ,PRETTY
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Where You Were Raisedlong island and citynyc
Others Noticeface
Favorite Foodtoo many foods
Friday or Saturday Nights ISAME AS MONDAY
Life GoalsHONEST FUN TRUE
jordan , 22, Male seeking Female, Mason, OH
Political Affiliationlkl;kl
Others Noticecute and handsome
gilbert737 , 41, Male seeking Female, Abilene, TX
Dating Statusi am a hebrew
More About Meim real blunt plus im me i dont kiss ass or try to be something im not
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, MGK - "Wild Boy" feat. Waka Flocka Flame
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotesyou never know were your headed in life til you know were you have been
Where You Were RaisedHEREFORD TX
Others Noticemy looks
Skills/Talentsim painter
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesdallas
Subjects You Think Aboutthe truth
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii chill
Life Goalsto find entnal life
Secretim, joseph
Alexandra , 48, Female seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeOut going, people friendly , strong work values family oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking and swimming
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what they want out of life
Favorite MusicAll music l just love all music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWoman's day
Where You Were RaisedNew York city
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a restaurant
Life GoalsTo become a better person
Herberto , 27, Male seeking Female, Norristown, PA
More About MeI am an outgoing male that's looking for a beautiful young lady that's has a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants out of life!
Favorite Musicr&b hip hop pop and comtempary and gospel
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite Movies40 year old virgin
Favorite Foodpizza
Life Goalsto be an great recording artist
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm intelligent, witty, caring, honest, level headed
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl that's honest and caring. Independent and self sufficient. Likes spending time at home with me as much as she likes going out. Intelligent so we have good conversations. Most importantly she has self respect.
Favorite Music90's Alternative
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedBucks County, Pa
Others NoticeMy kind personality
Favorite FoodCheese Steaks
Favorite PlacesJamaica, cancun, honolulu
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe casino or the bar playing pool
Life GoalsTo own and operate a tattoo studio and to help addicts through recovery houses
joseph , 59, Male seeking Female, Bat Yam, IL
Where You Were Raisedin israel
Others Noticeit will be oke i think
Favorite Foodnot specefic
Favorite Placesto going whit seap and dance
Gil , 55, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About Mespecial ? I am not.
Political Affiliationdont trust any of them
Who I Would Like to Meetchemistry
Favorite TV ShowsTonight Show
Where You Were Raisedisrael and new york
Others Noticetalk too much
Favorite Foodtoo many good foods
Favorite Placesbroadway,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrinking at a local bar
Life Goalssimple and basic
veronica , 50, Female seeking Male, Santiago, CL
Dating StatusPartner
Political Affiliationnot interested in politic... same shit every side
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone real, normal....someone who cares about having his own life , with values and goals...
Where You Were RaisedChile
Others NoticeThat I am different....direct and smart. I don´t like empty sex, i want a complete person who cares about life and future... is this too much for a man?
Subjects You Think AboutI think about relationship... how hard is to find the right person to share with..... I wonder why
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, or at friend´s places, cinema theater or any nice place

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (249)
Spanish (156)
French (32)
German (15)
Italian (20)
Portuguese (18)
Japanese (10)
Arabic (10)
Russian (12)
Hebrew (77)
Other (24)