Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Jewish, Other

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
avraham , 45, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei like to sarve a nice and sexy lady
Who I Would Like to Meeta sexy nice lady
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Movies007
Where You Were Raisedisreal
Others Noticei am very nice man looking for a nice and sexy mistress to serve . like the part of lifestyle and have some good fun with a nice lady i know very will how to please
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Mossad , 28, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusyou do not want to follow me.
More About MeI fear no man. I fear G0d. One G0d.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love any thing that starts with the letter "I" i phone i mac, i i i i everything is i. lol.
Political AffiliationI vote Republican and i despise the Liberal way of thinking.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a good women who loves people and one that can be trusted. that is very important.
Favorite Musici like em all. some one banging on the door can be musical to a schmuck lil mouse. no favourites...
Favorite TV ShowsI Grew up with out a TV. i remember being proud of that.
Favorite Moviesthe movie's which come for free.
Favorite BooksThe Torah
Favorite Quotes"Fuggadaboudit"
Where You Were RaisedSouth Israel
Others NoticeI am more on the quiet side and observe and learn also I am automatically on my guard. most who meet me have good things to say, thanks to G0d.
Skills/TalentsMy speciality is Praying. My Talent is lying.... LOLOLOLOLnnOnlyOne G0d.
Favorite Foodi love to cook soups, chicken cutlets, with veggies and mashed potatos.
Favorite Placeswould love to go camping, or take a cruise for a few days, or even just get out of new york for a few days. lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilllllin
Life Goalsi have been in catering for over 6 year and i am planning on starting my own company.
SecretShin Bet Kaf
Mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statuslike travling going out sport bowling movies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Sport
Who I Would Like to Meetlllllllllllllllllllllll
Favorite Musichebrew
Favorite MoviesComedy
Skills/Talentssocer
Favorite Placesisreal
Subjects You Think Aboutbe with woman i love and loves me back
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or
Life Goalsbe a banker
Secretno
Shlomi , 53, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing
Political Affiliationdemokrat
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
igor , 48, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
anna , 45, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicJamaican Music, hebrew, Russia Music
Where You Were RaisedISRAEL
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwaiting for my prince
SecretIF ITS A SECRET NO TELLING
Samuelgibbs , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill out
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to MeetYes
Favorite Musichip hop and R
Favorite TV ShowsWayans brothers
Favorite Moviespaid and full
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedblack
Others NoticeYes
Favorite Foodbake macaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesBrooklyn
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Life Goalsaccountant I'm making music
maimon , 49, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm atlatice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy lovely and forever
Favorite MusicTransy clasik everything
Favorite MoviesSex and the city
Favorite BooksJewish
Favorite FoodMarocan
Favorite PlacesPool
Friday or Saturday Nights ISatruday night
Life GoalsUSA
lunchmoneydog , 24, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeJust start talking...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports...Women... ;)
Political AffiliationThe Mother Land
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & Rock, with a bit of Metal. Akon, Chamillionaire, Maroon 5, Disturbed, Nickelback, Hinder, Fat Joe, T.I., Lil' Wayne, 50 Cent, Eminem, Yanni, Jay-Z, Crossfade, Smashmouth, Simple Plan, Creed, Young Jeezy, R. Kelly, Nelly, Sum 41, Plain White T's, Soulja Boy, DMX, Sean Pual, Linkin' Park, Breaking Benjamin, Seether, Juelz Santana, Baby Bash, Kill Switch Engage, DJ Tiesto & a bit of Slip knot. Idan Raichel, Tzion Golan.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, 24, Prison Break, Scrubs, How I met your mother.
Favorite MoviesMainly Military style movies...
Favorite BooksEragon Trilogy, Harry Potter Series, Circue Du Freak Series & all David Gemmell Books. Throw in a bunch of randoms...
Favorite Quotes...Ezeh 'Qoutes' Y******K!
naama horne , 28, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeEven-though I may be living in a group home right now''. I do live in a group residence, but i can still do things on my own like for example: I can cook, and run a house. Even though I may have a learning disability does not mean that I am stupid, and does not mean that I am different then every other person out there in the world. Every single person has strengths and weaknesses. and there's no body out there in the world that doesn't have issues. Please don't read my profile and walk away because I have a disability. It would mean alot to me if you could please give me a chance. Thank you!
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is someone who will accept me for who I am and who I could enjoy living life with. He should be physically fit, as I enjoy being healthy and going to the gym. He should be willing to be a partner in every way possible.I would like him to be a man who works but who also has other interests and hobbies. He should have a good attitude towards life.I would love my beshert to be someone who can make me laugh and smile in an instant.I am looking for someone that can bring out the best in me! at the moment right now, I am looking for a friend.
Favorite BooksThe Girl Who Played with Fire
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in teaneck New Jersey
Others NoticeI think that people typically notice first about me is that Im short, sweet, cute, petite,. heres a short essay about myself. Baruch Hashem with hashems help i was able to find a job. I work part time for an agency doing Clerical work. I like to take long walks, workout at the gym, help others in every way possible, I love to help out at chesed organizations,I love to write , I love to read and Paint Pottery and I Like to listen to Music.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesthe beach , paint a pot (carroll gardens brooklyn)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday and saturdays or my shabbath. Its my two days where i cant do anything for 24 hours. its very important to me that my keeps kosher and that they are religous.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)
Hebrew (10)