Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Jewish, Spanish

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jose , 59, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a caring considerate person. I want to find a mate and a well paying job.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and commitment
Favorite TV ShowsScandal Show, FRONTLINE
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeCaring attitude
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesBronx Zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the synagogue
Life GoalsTo find a mate and a well paying job.
Norbert , 48, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Rock, Blues and R and R
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Grimm, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Movieshorror, comedies, Romantic Comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Science-Fiction, Foreign Language Films
Favorite BooksScience Magazines, News
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Brooklyn, NY
Others NoticeI guess the first thing people notice about me are my eyes. They say I have nice eyes.
Favorite FoodA nice juicy hamburger.
Samuelgibbs , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill out
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to MeetYes
Favorite Musichip hop and R
Favorite TV ShowsWayans brothers
Favorite Moviespaid and full
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedblack
Others NoticeYes
Favorite Foodbake macaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesBrooklyn
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Life Goalsaccountant I'm making music
AJ , 52, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statussomeone that wants to live there life and not be afraid of what will be.
More About Meas i said before i am what i am and i don't hurt anybody .nnot showing off, not boasting, not bothering with anyone
Political Affiliationwhat works
Who I Would Like to Meetloving and caring for others and for them selves , money comes and goes but the quality of a person stays for ever
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticeyes, I've been around the world and i know what i' am , kind , good person, loving , no fighting , happy to be around , happy with my self .
Favorite Foodosmolite 1.5 protein drink , i need to get stronger
Favorite Placesibiza , swiss,
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday gym, Saturday out and about
Life Goalsto help people that can't help themselves , kids on drugs, marriages that are not working , training body
Richard , 40, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Political Affiliationnon
Where You Were Raisednon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iweek dyes
Mark Kay , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like building stuff out of wood.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time I like to try new foods in new places.
Life GoalsSame as every normal person would have, A Spouse, a house, a dog and 2.5 children. ;-)
KEITH , 37, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Memy hobby activities are softball bowling .playing pool..going to the movies that are not 3d (lol) i mean i rather watch a movie in my home where these days people can actually go crazy at times. i love eating at nice places (peterlugers) specifically...yes i am a steak man and i love sushi and indian food..other food ethnics are fine with me.n my goal in life is to find someone that i truly care about and cares about me..even though i play sports to keep my mind occupied at times.n i am a funny guy with a nice heart and im looking for a women with the same passion...i do have a decent singing voice,n i do like the oldies and love listening music...other than that is all good!!!!n i would love a woman with a great sense of humor and has a great taste in food and loves to cook alot loln ...because my past expereince has been very depressive and i just wanna be happyn btw the way im not a small skinny wimpy guy..i do have that cuddly bear look and have tattoes
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetim just seeking a nice person that is very honest affectionate and makes me happy and one day start a family! if you really want more..please ask me
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksDaily News
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticemy eyes for sure
Favorite Foodsushi & indian food my favorite
Favorite Placesi love peter lugers steak house..and i love a nice 7 day cruise out of manhattan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably playing softball in the daytime and maybe catch me at nice places to enjoy life
Life Goalsmy life goal is to find the one i want to be with and start a family!
don , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusBlack Boi 4 u...Do You love me?
More About Melooking to have fun....like having a lot of sex
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshangin with my boiz,makin dat paper...
Political AffiliationRight wing..conservative....REPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to Meetyes to...thin,tall models....no fat chicks,no mothers, no stinky vajayjays, no blown out asses.... prefer virgins
Favorite MusicBob Marley ,Guns and Roses...Im very white washed ....sorry no rap or hip hop for me...too damn dirty
Favorite TV Showsno time for t.v....too busy
Where You Were RaisedAFRICA
Others NoticeMy Prince Albert...LOL....for me to know and for you to find out
Skills/Talentsim the best at anal sex&poppin cherries
Favorite Foodnice fresh va jay jay
Favorite Placesswingers clubs
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, making paper.....and thats it for now
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking for my bitchezzzzz
Life GoalsTo own Dick Cheney's Halliburton!
SecretMy roomates get their asses blown out...
Dorothy , 69, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI have had 3 fabulous careers both profit and non profit with wonderful mentors and managers. Mostly in HR, counseling, and casework.
Political AffiliationLiberal Democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is funny, caring, romantic. Does not mind showing affection in public. Who really listens and respects my opinion.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Favorite FoodChocolate!!! All ethnic foods, love Spanish (garlic soup and mariscada de le verde). Obviously Chinese (I am Jewish)
Favorite PlacesLondon, S.F., cross countrynCheryl's or Bistro French
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the week and my mood
Life GoalsTo live a long and happy life with relatives and friends, especially my granddaughters
Anane , 21, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages