Online Date with Jewish, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles

Jewish, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ira , 56, Male seeking Female, Mount Holly, NJ
Dating Status"A good catch"
More About MeI am a friendly, fun loving person with a good sense of humor. I enjoy to laugh and to make others laugh. I am hard work working, ambitious and intelligent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing Boating
Political AffiliationSkeptical
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly demeanor.
Skills/TalentsToo many to mention... :-) Although, I've been told I'm a good kisser :-)
Favorite FoodI try to eat healthy...
Subjects You Think AboutProbably the same ones you do...
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to listen to live music, preferably blues, classic rock or classical. Possibly with a date or friend.
Life GoalsHealth, prosperity and happiness. And, hopefully to share it with someone like you!
SecretRight.... :-) If I told, it would no longer be a secret :-) da.
joshua2010 , 51, Male seeking Male, Sanger, CA
Political Affiliationna
Favorite TV Showsjoshuarellosa
Where You Were Raisedphilippine
Life Goalssimple
Secretnative dish
Lester , 65, Male seeking Female, Towanda, PA
Political AffiliationDemocrat and Liberal
Joel , 20, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mefuck off cunts. nunless your interested in a root, hit me up nigga :)
Political Affiliationi love Obama.
Who I Would Like to Meettits, ass, fanny
Where You Were RaisedSouth east asia
Others Noticeprobably my rock hard cock
Favorite FoodMcPussy burgers
Favorite PlacesPorno's R Us
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe strip club
Life GoalsThe bitches from the playboy magazines and films
Alex , 32, Male seeking Female, Glendale, CA
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeMy big dick!
Haylee Payne , 19, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeStrippy, skany, slutty, single mom of 8, big ass with no ass (if u know what I mean) ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to fuck
Political AffiliationI don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetBig ass with no ass, dick, vagania, mom
Favorite MusicHeavy metal/ zen
Favorite TV ShowsSlutty mom
Favorite MoviesLesbian
Favorite BooksPorn
Where You Were Raisedvagina (;
Others NoticeBoobies (:
Favorite PlacesThe bed
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn someone's bed
Life GoalsTo get in that pussy
Frank , 67, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusAre you busy?
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be able to fog a mirror.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D, duck dynasty
Favorite Quotes"Once you eliminated the impossible, that leaves the improbable, and the improbable is probable!"
Where You Were RaisedMN
Others NoticeI eat left handed! I am right handed. Go figure?
Skills/TalentsI can will myself to get taller.
Favorite Foodsandwich
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutInterstellar warfare.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my car.
Life GoalsWake up every morning above ground.
SecretI am taller then I look.
GMAN , 50, Male seeking Female, Newburgh, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycles drive the convertible cars I have
Who I Would Like to MeetI would live to meet a nice ..sincere.. Younger woman. I would appreciate a woman who works and plays hard and really has no drama in her life.
Favorite MusicI really do like all music! Prefer rock hip hop alternative
Favorite TV ShowsNot really a TV watcher at this time
Favorite Moviesaction comedy sci fi
Favorite BooksI don't read alot but when I do it most certainly is a magazine or newspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew York country
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodI really enjoy all types of food! Will try anything once.
Favorite Placesthailand phillipines
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically home. But I enjoy making plans and being out doing something.
Life Goalsto meet someone with similiar interests.build an empire and live somewhere other than the U.S.
numan , 18, Male seeking Male, Lahore Cantonment, PK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket
don , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusBlack Boi 4 u...Do You love me?
More About Melooking to have fun....like having a lot of sex
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshangin with my boiz,makin dat paper...
Political AffiliationRight wing..conservative....REPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to Meetyes to...thin,tall models....no fat chicks,no mothers, no stinky vajayjays, no blown out asses.... prefer virgins
Favorite MusicBob Marley ,Guns and Roses...Im very white washed ....sorry no rap or hip hop for me...too damn dirty
Favorite TV Showsno time for t.v....too busy
Where You Were RaisedAFRICA
Others NoticeMy Prince Albert...LOL....for me to know and for you to find out
Skills/Talentsim the best at anal sex&poppin cherries
Favorite Foodnice fresh va jay jay
Favorite Placesswingers clubs
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, making paper.....and thats it for now
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking for my bitchezzzzz
Life GoalsTo own Dick Cheney's Halliburton!
SecretMy roomates get their asses blown out...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages