Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patricia , 32, Female seeking Male, Columbus, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieszumba sports dance
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichip hop bachata reggeton salsa
Favorite TV Showsi din t have one in particular
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Bookslas mujeres que aman de masiado
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty kids shopping cool thing
cesar , 39, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescaminar, hiking, y platicar oir a mis amigos sus aventuras, Pasar El Tiempo en Casa, Oir Musica Bailar, Ver Movies
Favorite MusicMetallica, U2, Pink Floyd, Rob Zombie, Led Zeppelin Official, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsEarl, ¡Viva La Familia! de Todobebé
Favorite Moviesaction and romantic
Favorite Booksbooks the day after tomorrow
Miguel Alpizar , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeMost of all, honest, drama free, hardmorker, etc
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, be real, enjoy life and people around you
Favorite Moviescriminal minds
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Others NoticeCute guy, and nice person to hang out with
Favorite FoodNo prefference, I like to try new things and new flavours
Favorite PlacesSea food, Latin food, grilled, steakhouse
Hector , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusLife is better when shared with a lover. Im looking for a hot WHITE woman.
More About MeIm the type of guy who has complete dedication to surrender myself to a woman in all aspects. I know what love is it feels so wonderful and I know what it takes to love a woman that deserves it......... But first lets get personal and talk. Intelligent, quite handsome, I am very well spoken. Yet do not worry because I dont belive I am better than anyone else because of this. My doctors have recently ok'd it for me to reengage in intense physical activity. So I have been working my backside off to get this body back in the sexy looking super athlete form I had before being hurt overseas. So im a bit thinner than these photos. Yet still not where I want to be. I am funny and fun to be around. I dress nicely and I'm well kept and very hygenic. I feel that this is extremely important. Dont take me wrong though just because I like to look good doesnt mean I am a sissy prettyboy. I dont mind getting dirty for a good or fun cause. I am recently Medically retired form the Army. It's ok Because I have full benefets. I like most types of music. I enjoy outdoors activites of all kinds I think most of all I love to fish and camping. I am very much into all types of martial arts, big MMA fan. I am a truthful and faithful man to the woman I invest my time, energy and emotions in. I am sweet, caring, and affectionate. I love these things in return. I love to treat her the best I possibly can. So who knows maby it can be you...So hit me up and I'll tell you anything else you want to know. I need to say the woman I want to find should be White, Spanish or Asian this is what I seek. So please take this into consideration if you are looking at me now.
Political AffiliationIm an elephant
Favorite Quotes"Real Love is always worth the constant effort to keep eachother happy"
Where You Were RaisedTampa Fl
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile and my walk.
Skills/TalentsCritical thinking
Favorite Foodnot really a big deal for me
Favorite PlacesI've been to many none in particular
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight here browsing the web looking for her.
Life GoalsFinish College and Share all the joys of life with that one special woman.
SecretI am afraid of growing old and being single.
kalex80 , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
David , 28, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About MeI'm funny, outgoing, open minded, blunt and complex at times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, painting, reading, rock climbing, MMA, Boxing and Crossfit.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is funny, silly, open-minded, has goals, is working and/or going to school, likes to workout.
Favorite MusicNIN, Tool, Placebo, Marilyn Manson, The Cure, DMX, The Sex Pistols, The Misfits, Jay Z, Ice Cube, Korn and so on......
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Lost, Nip Tuck, Sons of Anarchy, Mindfreak
Favorite MoviesDrama and Horror
Favorite Quotes"Fuck it"
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile, dimples, tatoos, and the fact that I'm a badboy lol.
Skills/TalentsWriting, amazing math skills, great memory, cage fighting and grappling.
Favorite FoodBoneless hotwings
Favorite PlacesThe Zoo, any rock club
Subjects You Think AboutAnything that provokes thought!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually downtown or at a bar...I don't always have to drink to have a good time. In Columbus though, that is really the only options lol
SecretGet to know me and maybe I'll tell you one.
sherry , 27, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Motivational Books
Who I Would Like to Meetstraight forward no lie...
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsI <3 Awkward Couples in the Hallway
Favorite MoviesBe my light When darkness creeps on me.
Favorite BooksBusiness Development Manager
Where You Were RaisedAustralian
Others Noticemy pretty face & sexy breast...
Favorite Foodmeat pie
Luis , 22, Male seeking Female, Columbus, TX
More About Mehonest,nice, funny.. just love meeting people...age doesnt bother me btw.. :-):-)
Favorite Musicpretty much everything
Favorite TV Showsoperation repo, music channels, George Lopez and much more
Favorite Moviesromantics, and comedy a lil bit of horror
Favorite Bookstwilight saga lol
Favorite Foodlol don't even get me started
Favorite Placeshome, the gym, the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, workout, movies, go dancing or hang with friends
Life Goalsbe successful, and have a family
Kerry , 38, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Ronaldo , 38, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone is isn't about the bs
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes and my wheelchair
Skills/TalentsAble to speak and translate Spanish, mad computer skills, great in gaming
Favorite FoodPizza, hamburgers, steak
Favorite PlacesItaly, Puerto Rico
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaking dinner and watching movies
Life GoalsTo open my business, and get back to the workforce

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (211)
Spanish (142)
French (12)
Italian (11)
Other (16)