Online Date with Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 5

Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 25, Male seeking Female, New Brunswick, NJ
liz , 28, Female seeking Male, El Paso, TX
marilyn , 19, Female seeking Male, Queens Village, NY
suzzaomatic , 35, Female seeking Male, Danville, VA
More About MeI am a light hearten soul that likes to stay busy and have good times with friends and family. I am very active in my free time and like to mix it up to keep things interesting. i spend a lot of time playing volleyball, tennis, and working out, but i also like to go out to the movies, eating, skiing, bowling, hiking, watching sports, and a bunch of other stuff, depending on the weather. i generally like hanging out socially, but also like staying in with my man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & making research
Political AffiliationNo Interest
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksROMANCE NOVELS
Favorite Quotesdo what's you got to do
Where You Were RaisedAsk me
Others NoticeHair
Skills/Talentsability to read mind
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeslake,beach,mall,movies, chines restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy me
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life Goalsbe successful and fulfill
SecretI won't tell you
Ivan , 18, Male seeking Female, Loveland, CO
mescalitoo , 37, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Breaking Bad
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense
Where You Were RaisedGuadalajara
Others Notice...
antonio , 45, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were RaisedMy parents raised in london
Others Noticepeople easily notice my smile
Elektra , 20, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
More About Mehappy, out going, caring, love to laugh, simple, loving, loyal and trustworthy
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is loyal, can understand me, easy going and can have fun!
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticemy happy and outgoing personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends having the time of my life
Jason , 25, Male seeking Female,
Angel , 21, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch tv,
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego California
Others NoticeMy green eyes and likable traits

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (137010)
Spanish (108045)
French (6977)
German (2510)
Italian (5646)
Portuguese (5358)
Dutch (688)
Chinese (1061)
Japanese (1338)
Arabic (2949)
Russian (1178)
Hebrew (583)
Hindi (997)
Tagalog (803)
Urdu (821)
Other (6826)