Online Date with Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 6

Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matinet , 19, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Others NoticeLOVE ME !!!!
Wisconsin , 48, Female seeking Male, Sheboygan, WI
Christopher , 30, Male seeking Female, Canoga Park, CA
More About MeGood sence of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike repair
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood. Attitude
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGranada hills ca
Others NoticeMy moustache
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMain st Ventura
Friday or Saturday Nights IScotland yard
Life GoalsRestaurant owner
aayan , 21, Male seeking Female, Kalyan, IN
Favorite TV ShowsMovie 4
Favorite MoviesSex & reality
Others Noticeshe looks nd telented
thelover1123 , 24, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Friend!
Favorite MoviesTitanic Ghost of the Abyss
Where You Were Raisedsaaaaadd
Others Noticehi my name hussn and i lovw football and frinds
Favorite Fooddolma
Andre , 40, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeOutgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide and race motorcycles
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetChemistry
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsBe happy
Basim , 29, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, AU
erik , 21, Male seeking Female, Dumont, NJ
Luis , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
ccthefirst , 62, Female seeking Male, Oroville, CA
More About MeI am a mother of two, my son lives in Arizona and my daughter lives in Lakeport. Recently widowed, the love of my life. I am very easy going and genuinely interested in what people have to say and feel. I am honest and fun loving. Spend a lot of time by myself. Love animals have two cats that are indoor and two small dogs in front yard and a shepherd in the back. They are very time consuming when it's bath day LOL. Love walks and had planted a small garden to help me keep busy.
Political AffiliationWhat a mess
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be honest and sincere
Favorite Musicall kinds of music but not all
Where You Were RaisedFamily oriented
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Fooda great vegetarian meal, love desserts
Favorite Placeslove to just go, been to hawaii and mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBeing happy, sharing life with a great person

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (136946)
Spanish (108008)
French (6978)
German (2508)
Italian (5647)
Portuguese (5350)
Dutch (688)
Chinese (1061)
Japanese (1336)
Arabic (2952)
Russian (1175)
Hebrew (583)
Hindi (996)
Tagalog (801)
Urdu (821)
Other (6824)