Online Date with Latino/Hispanic, English Singles – Page 4

Latino/Hispanic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marisol , 41, Female seeking Male, Riverside, CA
More About MeI’m single mother of three, who has put her children first throughout their life. Now it is time for me to find someone who is a yin to yang, a sun to my moon, who adds to my life. I love life and am always trying to see the brighter side of the puzzle even when life brings stress. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. nnI’m loyal and honest; self-confident, resourceful, and strong, I’m driven to succeed; I work hard to achieve my goals. I’m looking for a long-term relationship, no one night stand, no booty call, only someone serious in a relationship. nnI usually don’t toot my own horn because I feel actions speak louder than words, but I am a great catch and the right person will see that; until than I will continue my search. I wish everyone luck in their search for their soul mate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Family and Friends, Go to the Movies, Listen to Music
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyaltynHonestynPassionnGoal drivennWell-Rounded Person
Favorite MusicPink (artist), Maroon 5, Image Dragen
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesWashington DCnBostonnVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Movies or Shopping
Life GoalsMy goal is to be able to travel more.
Joey Cantu , 22, Male seeking Female, Pasco, WA
john , 25, Male seeking Female, New Brunswick, NJ
marilyn , 19, Female seeking Male, Queens Village, NY
antonio , 45, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were RaisedMy parents raised in london
Others Noticepeople easily notice my smile
Elektra , 20, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
More About Mehappy, out going, caring, love to laugh, simple, loving, loyal and trustworthy
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is loyal, can understand me, easy going and can have fun!
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticemy happy and outgoing personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends having the time of my life
Jason , 25, Male seeking Female,
Angel , 21, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch tv,
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego California
Others NoticeMy green eyes and likable traits
Umberto , 18, Male seeking Female, Sondrio, IT
rekoner33 , 34, Male seeking Female, Deerfield Beach, FL

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages