Online Date with Latino/Hispanic, French Singles – Page 5

Latino/Hispanic, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bmer1 , 27, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild things
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who i can tell anything
Favorite MusicHip hop ,bachata
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, game of thrones
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksCarpenters mag
Where You Were Raisedsfv
Favorite FoodFlan
Favorite PlacesErotic islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home resting litstening to music
Life GoalsMake money travel live happy
Roberta , 38, Female seeking Male, Stavanger, NO
More About MeI'm strong, determined and a dreamer, i love adventure expecially during my travel. I like to travel by bike or on foot, I'm a good cook but sometimes i like to go in some nice restaurant, i love spend time out and during cold day watch some good movies or read a book. I love animals expecially dogs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love motorbike, hiking, diving and travel
Political AffiliationI prefer don't answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find a man spontaneous, sincere and honest who likes travel, nature, sports and animals. i hate liars and man that play with feelings.
Favorite MusicIndi Rock
Where You Were RaisedI born in Italy and i moved now in Norway for work reasons
Others NoticeI'm really determined person, adventurous and friendly.
Favorite Foodsee food!
Favorite PlacesAustralia, South America, Island, Maldives, Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt's dipend, i can be home or out with friends or in some nice Restaurant
Life GoalsI reached a good work position, i visited a lot of place, now i want to share somethings with someone.
robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
More About MeEASY GUY, LOVE TO COOK, GREAT LISTENER. VERY PHYSICAL.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDEPENDS
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetCAREFREE, FUN TO BE WITH. EASY MAINTENANCE DOES NOT TAKE LIFE SERIOUSLY. FAITHFUL
Favorite MusicEASY LISTENING, SOME ROCK, ANYTHING NOT HEAVY NO RAP
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, GHOST ADVENTURES, SY-FI, TRAVEL,
Favorite MoviesHORROR, COMEDY
Favorite BooksTOURNAMENT POKER FORMULA
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticegood personality, easy to talk to.
Favorite FoodITALIAN
Favorite PlacesANYTHING ITALIAN
Friday or Saturday Nights IDEPENDS
Life GoalsTO BECOME A PROFESSIONAL POKER PLAYER
Abdoulaye , 38, Male seeking Female, Concord, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking 4 good people like having fun and respect and peace 4
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday and saturday
olimpia , 58, Female seeking Male, Lakeview, OR
More About MeI am very young minded and extremely smart. I am blessed with a very good brain and I do not look my age. I am a very fun loving woman, respectful, and have very high expectations for myself. I am not looking for casual sex in any sense of the word, would like to find someone very like minded. There are other things to think about although I would like to find someone special to have that in my life as well. I would like to find someone in this same area. I feel long distance relationships are too difficult- been there done that!
Political AffiliationI hare politics and am more liberal than anything else.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that cares about health and healthy eating, is active and loves the outdoors. I am a huge animal activist so someone like minded would be fabulous. So NO hunters please. I don't care if you eat meat- that's your choice. I hate closed minded people so please be open to new adventures and if all you want to do is lay on the couch....I'm not for you! I am NOT into casual sex, if you are please don't contact me, although I'm NOT a prude I can assure you of that.
Favorite MusicHouse / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music
Favorite BooksNative American Spirituality and Thoughts
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Highland,CA. But I have lived my last 14 yrs in San Diego,CA. My parents have lived here in Lakeview,OR for 30 yrs. so I'm very familiar with the country.
Others NoticePeople usually notice the fact that I am very fit. I do love to walk and hike out in the country. Love to be outdoors and being active outdoors. I like feeling strong and healthy.
Favorite FoodI am strict vegetarian and was vegan for 6 years. I love all food as long as it is healthy and does not involve eating meat. I don't care about what other people eat that's none of my business, I don't like to judge other people for what they eat because it's a personal choice for me.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, planning someday to move to Portland. Would love to visit Seattle, WA and Alaska territories.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually home or with friends enjoying a glass of wine and good food.
Life GoalsI plan to go back to school to be a RN and work with special needs children....I have a huge heart for them.
Sailor , 48, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, educated and loving female
Favorite MusicAcoustic Guitar
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeCalm and thoughtful
Skills/TalentsDrawing
Favorite FoodFresh octopus
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, movies, performance, dancing, home
Life GoalsNever stop learning, enjoy the small moments, share happiness
Gio , 27, Male seeking Male, Reading, PA
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips personality
angelo , 42, Male seeking Female, Exton, PA
Dating StatusAdventure, spontaneous, open and ready to plunge in with all, of, my love
More About MeI am a single gentlemen, striving on my own, with business. I really am intereted in making friends with benefits, but will seetle with the right women if she really wants me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart and i am a business major
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone open and willing to make our love like a hand and glove, we belong together, serious, that closssse.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksself published
Favorite Quotesis that all you
Where You Were RaisedChester county pa
Others Noticemy looks
Skills/Talentsart and business planning
Favorite Foodamerican and spanish but have had foreign foods and will try
Favorite Placesmy place or yours
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness, sex and travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsown a large business
SecretI love going on vacation with someone who wants me and to tave the best nights of her
Patrick , 22, Male seeking Female, Merced, CA
More About MeI'm studying Chemistry. I'm a quirky, weird, and clever guy that knows how to be serious and considerate. I enjoy a confident woman who knows what she wants. Making people happy gives me joy. I want my life to be focused on helping people. I focus on growing towards the goals set by me rather than meeting the goals set for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read, I Like to Play Video Games, TED Talks, Cooking, Dancing in the Kitchen
Political AffiliationLiberal mostly
Who I Would Like to MeetAs I said I like confident women. Someone who is open-minded and loving. Not self-righteous or arrogant. I want someone who will go on adventures with me.
Favorite BooksOpen Veins of Latin America, The Alchemist, Clockwork Orange
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas and Mexico and Stockton, Ca
Others NoticePeople usually think I'm quite but very nice. I take care with what I say and soon people realize that I'm full of energy and thoughts, and maybe even funny if they have a similar sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSushi, tamales, lasagna, anything with fish
Favorite PlacesCoffee Bandits in Merced, San Francisco, the mountains, Death Valley, the beach especially.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at a friend's place. Maybe smoking/drinking because we're young and stressed.
Life GoalsI want to work in research, probably chemical/environmental
IceMan , 33, Male seeking Female, Fort Smith, AR
More About Mel am a person who likes honesty and respect , Loyalty, I like to be responsible and faithful I do not like cheating..but I like always the communication with my partner and be a support for her work on theirs goals and I also enjoy watching films with my princess eating pizza or something that appeals to her..I like to drink a little Redwine or whiskey or what she prefers..I'm a fair and honest and decent man, very affectionate s a cat..I also like walking in the park with my partner too..I also like many hugs and kisses..and I enjoy spending time with her...nshe usually always has priority and I do not like fighting threads, my feet on the ground always and think maturely...ok that's me...some times ;)
Favorite Music80's 90's,Dance,techno,Rap,hiphop,Romantic music,M,J. Rock,AC/DC,Scorpions,Metallica,and more....
Favorite TV ShowsDexter lab
Favorite MoviesAccion,scarymovies...
Favorite BooksThe Bible.
Favorite FoodMexican Food,Italian food,Vietnamise.spaghetti, with meat sauce meat ball,veggies..
Favorite Placesnot many
Friday or Saturday Nights Immm
Life GoalsNot many

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages