Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Other

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Larry , 48, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusLooking to make a little Kitty purr.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGeography, Aikido, Camping, Cooking, Reflexology, Ute Mountain Ute Indian Reservation, Bicycling, Hiking trails, Walking
Political AffiliationI Am Independant
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is herself and doesnt act phony. I like a woman that is just a common person and happy in her own life.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives, The First 48 on A&E, Burn Notice, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesOut for Justice, Iron Man 2, Smokey and the Bandit, For Your Eyes Only, The Saint, The Day After Tomorrow
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon, Awaken the Giant Within, Fast Food Nation, The Secret, Dr. Wayne W. Dyer, Lance Armstrong, Kevin Trudeau
Favorite QuotesWherever you go inthe world you take you with you!
Where You Were RaisedNewark,Ohio
Others NoticeMy warm aura
karl , 40, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on cars, The Outdoors
Favorite MusicHip Hip, Bachata, Salsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesI Like 2 Watch Movie
Where You Were RaisedSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Skills/Talentsworking on cars
Favorite Foodi am a mikey i eat anything
Fabio , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Dating Status"Romantic and religious"
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
Others NoticeI don't know!
mehran 44 , 35, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaptop
Favorite MusicPeyman Babaie, Taylor Swift
Where You Were RaisedAhwaz, Khuzestan, Iran
majid007 , 25, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite Booksعزيزم يواش
Favorite Quotesبرای محبت هایی که عمیق اند ندیدن و نبودن هرگز بهانه از یاد بردن نیست
Where You Were RaisedTehran, Iran
Eduardo , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Melay back easy goin can lead or follow like to cook give an get massages and endless pampering,lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreide ma bike or the wind
Political Affiliationnone . Fuck them crooks
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy goin lay back tuff cookie a figther whos not afrAID TO SPEAK HER MIND SO WE CAN KEEP ALL communication
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsNCI,2i/2men/married w children
Favorite Bookshews paper
Favorite Quotesbetter late than neva. and forget bout it they have lost more than that on war's.
Where You Were RaisedCaguas P.R 51st State aka thee other white meat
Others Noticemy charma and free spirit.
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placespey/wey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or dancing
Life Goalsmake it big
Secreti like to cook and give and get massages yeah baby.
sepehr , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Jon , 45, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About MeI tell U later personal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving, Tennis
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, Adventurous, Understandable LOVELY and more
Favorite MusicCountry/Hip Hop/R
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Funny Video (AFV)
Favorite MoviesComedy /Action/Adventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper/magazine's books and more
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Favorite FoodBreakfast lunch and Dinner and dessert
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, The Mountains, Rivers, Oceans
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't now U tell me maybe nightclub, Dinner Restaurant or maybe HomeSwetHome TV movie
Life GoalsFamily
Juan , 47, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mei love and care about my kids, i play football with them and help them with whatever they need, i love working on cars and working hard. im very nice and down to earth, i want a women who will take care of me and likes going out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to go out, such as going to the movies, going to football games, playing pool, walking around the mall and talking about our selfs
Favorite MusicKumbia King
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover: Part II
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedBrownsville, Texas
Others Noticemy personality and my humor
Favorite Foodbig mac
Favorite Placeslottery machines
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
meysam , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Melove
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Favorite MusicLove
Favorite MoviesLove Aaj Kal
Favorite BooksLove & Desire & Hate
Where You Were Raisedlove
Others Noticelove you love
Favorite Foodspageti
Favorite Placeslove
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalslove

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages