Online Date with Muslim / Islam, Other Singles – Page 3

Muslim / Islam, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tina , 54, Female seeking Male, Amman, JO
muhannad , 23, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
More About Meim simple im working now in my father company im system analyst diving twice a week and almost every day holidays love to travel seeing new things
Political Affiliation:)
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont know its by the time :D
Favorite MoviesNever Back Down, Undisputed 3, Redline
Favorite BooksBusiness Analyst
Where You Were Raisedjeddah
Others Noticeim living a good life diving every week :)
Favorite Foodcheescake factory
Favorite Placescheesecake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangout
Life Goalslive a good life
youyou , 47, Male seeking Female, Alger, DZ
SHABEER , 34, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
mohamed , 27, Male seeking Female, Taounat, MA
minijoujou , 25, Female seeking Male, Tunisi, TN
Justin Saikou , 21, Male seeking Female, Bakau, GM
More About MeI am tall and some how slim and my chest is also pumped up etc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Soccer, Reading Novels, and have fun with friends
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetReal and admiring quality
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite MoviesLet It Shine (Disney Channel Original Movie)
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedAm raised in The Gambia
Others NoticeI am really and honest person and like to be me. I hate to claim to be someone that am not and lie really irritates me.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesSenegambia and McCaesars
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust at home
Life Goalsi want to aspire everything that i inspire
shinas , 27, Male seeking Female, Trichur, IN
More About Meam agood honest person and simple kind of life are to b maintaining
Who I Would Like to Meetlets look
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedpossesssive
Favorite Foodidly,sahara,pups
Favorite Placesantartica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalsto make me its self a good persanality
Mohammad , 30, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
More About MeWhen we talk, you will know me then you can decide.!
Where You Were RaisedMostely Jordan, but I think my personality mixed of many cultures.
Others NoticeWell, I think that people notice my voice first, they like it!
Favorite FoodI love almost everything :D
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome & out, I don't know, it depends on the plan :D
Ibrahim , 54, Male seeking Female, Sundsvall, SE
More About MeI am quite ,honest ,lovely, and understanding person
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsEntertainment Tonight
Favorite MoviesAct Natural
Favorite BooksSwedish language
Where You Were RaisedI raised in the middle east
Others NoticeHonest
Favorite FoodAll kind of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto start working in Sweden as soon as I finish the language course

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12558)
Spanish (583)
French (2398)
German (545)
Italian (443)
Portuguese (115)
Dutch (165)
Chinese (142)
Japanese (112)
Arabic (7934)
Russian (347)
Hebrew (104)
Hindi (853)
Tagalog (106)
Urdu (1718)
Other (3139)