Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donaldjenap , 22, Male seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei really like my slef
Favorite TV Showslo
larry mckesson , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, MD
Favorite Musicall of them
Where You Were Raisedn.c
Others Noticemy looks
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall
Devon , 40, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicJazz R&B hip hop reggae
Favorite Movies300
Ibbie , 53, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeLove to laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWho can make the joy continue.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in the beautiful island of Puerto Rico, born Native American.
Others NoticeAlways smiling.
Favorite FoodOysters, any kind of fish.
Favorite PlacesBoardwalk.
Life GoalsA joyful life.
mike , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
James , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei am James Babul, I am a military Sgt I am a true born US guy my mom is from Texas while my dad is from DUBAI i was born in US and raise up in US. i was living with my mom before she died. I work as a Millitary Office . i have travel alot all over the west africa countries . i have been to germany,England,france,Ghana,Ivory Coast ,I am currently in France right now,i just got deployed here .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love a Challenge
Political Affiliationdemocracy
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for my soul mate,I want a woman who will love me as much as I will love her. A woman who will be honest and faithful. A woman who will make me her priority, as I will her. A woman who is affectionate, loving, thoughtful, attentive and not afraid to SHOW me how much, not just tell me. A woman who can laugh with me, cry with me, love with me, etc. A woman with good personality and sense of humor a life partner, a soul mate.
Favorite MusicOmarion
Favorite TV ShowsThe Oprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesThor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios
Favorite BooksThe World According to Garth
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised up in New York US
Others Noticei am a nice honest military sgt lokking for true love
Favorite Foodchicken burger
Favorite PlacesKFC
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am always in the military camp
Life Goalslife is like a journey,you can end the journey only when you have gotten to your destiny
jamesDame , 22, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeCool Calm & Collective* looking For a Job? Inbox Me
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty Drink or work!
jack filler , 45, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
vavolkersweetty , 36, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Richard Walker , 62, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusFun Loving
More About MeI am a happy easy going person who likes adventure and fun. I always like to laugh even when it is hard to. I like to enjoy life to the fullest. Life is short I want to enjoy every moment and learn as much that I can. I also want to share this with a special someone.
Political Affiliationanarchist
Who I Would Like to MeetI am hoping to meet a smart, happy, outgoing, energetic, adventurous person. Having a good heart with wisdom and knowledge to match. Somebody who likes the outdoors. Someone who knows them self. I would be happy with any one who even has one of these qualities. I do not want to ask for much but would like to enjoy life and share it with this special person.
Favorite MusicRock an Roll, Rock & Roll Forever
Favorite TV ShowsStargate Atlantis, UFC Unleashed
Favorite Moviesmartial arts, Kill Bill - Vol. 1 & 2, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedNew York City and Santa Cruz California
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsMartial Arts and Drumming
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesI love Hawaii. I love the beach and the lifestyle. Also surfing is great.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday and Saturday a dinner and movie would be nice but sometimes I like to go to a club or bar with friends. I also may be found at the local pool hall.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (207)
Spanish (40)
French (28)
Arabic (14)
Russian (10)
Other (23)