Online Date with Native American, English Singles – Page 5

Native American, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Donterious , 19, Male seeking Male, Bradenton, FL
Dating StatusI'm actually 16
Favorite MusicEsperanza Spalding
Favorite TV ShowsMyth Busters
Skills/TalentsDrawing, Playing music
koor , 31, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch television, Watch a Good Movie
Political Affiliationno idea
Where You Were Raisedin UK
Others Noticeto know more about me
leoborden , 57, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About Memy name is Leonard from Colorado lives in Colorado springs am a cool simple loving and caring man who loves to be around people. i am widowed for 10 years,i have a son who is married. am new here and actually looking for the woman of my life who i can spend the rest of my life with. a woman who can trust and be there for me. am a contractor who deals with pipe lines and maintains oil and gas facilities.
Political Affiliationtransperent
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving, thrust worthy ,caring ,and opened minded woman
Favorite MusicLe Blorr, Ja bi tebe, all day, all night :-)
Favorite TV ShowsNo SomoS AngeleS, Gabe Rygaard From Ax Men Is Hot
Favorite MoviesAn Affair of Love, Against the Ropes
Favorite BooksKeats
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticemy gentleness.loyalty,caring,and accomodating
Favorite Foodbostencreampie
Favorite Placesnew york grand central terminal
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the garden or walking or having a drink with loved on once
Life Goalsi aspire to be the best in my field of work
Sean , 33, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI am genuine
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym Gym Gym
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be true
Favorite BooksChariots of the Gods by Erich Von Daniken
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere
Frank , 52, Male seeking Female, Paso Robles, CA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Love
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes change color
Favorite FoodGood Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting frends hangin out
Life Goalsto find real love that will last.
Tamara , 35, Female seeking Male, Strawberry Valley, CA
More About MeIm hard to read, Like I know what I want but idk if I want....
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetReliable, dependable, and someone to cheris my lil guy
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were RaisedBorn n Raised in Indian Valley
Others NoticeSingle Mother of a handsome 3 1/2 yr old lil guy named Austin Martin
Favorite FoodMeat: Chicken, ets.,
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsIDK
cindy , 33, Female seeking Male, Norcross, GA
Dating Statuswhere is my love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmig, Listening 2 Music
Favorite MusicR $ B, rap & hip hop
Favorite MoviesAction Legends, comedy movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax at home sometimes go to club
leeangel2014 , 44, Female seeking Male, Buras, LA
More About MeI am friendly, open-minded and goal oriented. I want to give my children the life I never had.
Political AffiliationI do not enjoy politics at all but it does not mean I do not know anything about polictics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest, hardworking, and family oriented and who wants to share themselves and their lives with someone who is like minded.
Where You Were RaisedHere and there and mostly there!
Others NoticeI think that others notice my eyes first then my boobs! or vice-versa! I would rather they just notice my eyes!
Favorite FoodMy favorite meal is Pizza (meat lovers)and a Baha Southwestern salad with chippote salad dressing! Spicy baby!
Favorite PlacesI love the Ozark Mountains because they are beautiful and I love the Bahama's for the same reason.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing schoolwork. I HAVE assignments due on Saturday so on Friday I am usually online doing research or studying!
Life GoalsI plan to get my Bachelor's Degree and open my own home-based home health business and continue writing my novels and publishing them.
Lysina , 35, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Lara , 30, Female seeking Male, Agawam, MA
Others NoticeOthers notice that I'm a gentle and well looking woman
Favorite FoodPizza and youghut

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Languages