Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arlington, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Arlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jtmystro , 34, Male seeking Female, Arlington, WA
More About Me34 years old, short and stocky, self employed tile installer, like working automotive on the side, love doing just about anything, day and night person, whether rain or shine, very social love making people laugh, Im a very laid back kind of guy, not looking for anything special, but never know you might be.. shoot me a message don't be shy..:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4x4 mudd'in,bar b ques,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone not taller then me, short, brown hair and eyes is my attraction, and someone that does not hate life, need positive attitude, shitty attitude makes no sense..
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, o tosh
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Where You Were Raisedlake stevens area
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalscompleting my job
Bill , 63, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
Where You Were Raisedback in west virgina
Others Noticemy gray hair
Favorite Placesstake house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Millz , 29, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
More About MeI'm pretty simple. Laid Back. Just like enjoying life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can relate to, feel comfortable around and honest.
Favorite BooksSista Soulja Novels
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy Lips
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesNew Jersey,TGI Fridays, the mall.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home/out with my son usually park/dinner/shopping.
Life GoalsBeng the best Mom to my son, Gettin Money.
chetan , 26, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy smile :)
mr_petermac , 72, Male seeking Female, Arlington, MA
Dating Statuseasy going and affectionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read, Like to Walk
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetan affectionate and thoughtful woman.nsincere and easy going.
Favorite MusicMost Anything Really
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksMysteries and Suspense
Favorite Quotesif its not broke,don't fix it
Where You Were Raisedgreater boston
Others Noticeeasy going and thoughtful...
Skills/Talentsmath,accounting, bringing humor to life...
Favorite Foodroast turkey-broiled salmon-anything chocolate
Favorite Placesmaine, rockport, Gloucester, outback , any donut shop
Subjects You Think Abouthelping friends...volunteering...if I were rich...whats for
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now home reading a book, or watching a movie...
Life Goalsstay healthy and have a great relationship
Secretnot now
crystal moreno , 35, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
More About MeI have had a hard life and I have made my mistakes but I learned frome them. My mistakes have made me who i am today and that is a very respectfull person and independant person that likes to meet new people and make new friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for a honest and respectfull person
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in dallas texas
Others Noticethe thing that people notice about me first is that i am consiterate of others.
Favorite Foodi don't have any absolute favorite foods
Favorite Placesi like to go to the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home beside my pool or online with my friends
Life Goalsmy life goals are to better my self and teach my kids that you have to respect to get respect
Billy , 28, Male seeking Female, Arlington, OR
More About MeYou gotta ask if you wanna know. That way we have something to talk about.
Political AffiliationFuck politics
Where You Were RaisedIn Virginia
Others NoticeIdk probably that im a pretty funny guy and that I look younger than I am.
Favorite FoodAll food. Well accept sushi lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere but home
Chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
Dating StatusLife loving, excited, ready to explore!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to run! It's my favorite way to explore the city! Biking is my second favorite activity. Then walking. I like to be on the move, it kills to stay at home not doing anything fun! I need to explore, go see things, and do things! I love to go out, drink, eat, and socialize with people!
Political Affiliation... Obama?
Who I Would Like to MeetJust an amazing, open minded, fun to be around, life loving, laughing, hard working person! That is about it, just a smile! =)
Favorite MusicI love all music. Really like classical, electronica, dance, pop, underground. I'm really into choir music.
Favorite MoviesScifi and fantasy! Avatar, inception, pixar, walle!
Favorite BooksThe Onion is hilarious! I spend lot's of time reading for work. I like reading google news. I wish i had more time for books, but i would go for sci fi and fantasy!
Favorite FoodCheesecake!!!! Mmmmm! And Phad Thai!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in DC! It's so beautiful! I like places to go out, wineries, and beautiful natural beauty! National Parks, beaches, epic drives. Europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably getting ready to go out to some awesome neighborhood in DC! Maybe it's a concert or epic DJ night!
Life GoalsSee the World! As much of it as possible! Nothing makes me more excited then seeing somewhere I have never been before!nnI study Computer Science! I will keep Software Engineering up, it pays the bills, my meals, my beer, and my traveling!
shanika , 25, Female seeking Female, Arlington, VA
More About MeI'm 5'7,brown skin with short brown hair and brown eyes. I weigh about 349. I'm 24yrs old and i'm married but also bicurious. I am a BBW.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who wants to have some adult fun.
Where You Were RaisedArlington,Va
Others NoticeI would have to say my ass or my boobs
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesI love to go to different places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI don't have any as of right now
Dezeray , 34, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
Dating StatusBBW looking for love
More About MeI am a single mother, I feel love needs to be explored and not forced, and most of all I hope love does find me because I am not going out for it....
Who I Would Like to MeetI nice, funny, sweet, cute guy who likes to get to know a person 1st....
Where You Were Raisedall over Texas, Oklahoma, Lousianna, Argentina.... few other places
Others NoticeI have great big blue eyes, big boobs,and long brown hair....
SecretWhy would I tell you guys.....

By Religion
By Languages
English (95)
Spanish (11)