Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
solo3565 , 26, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to workout, hike, bowling fishing,
Favorite MusicJazz,rap, soul, r
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, sports center,
Favorite MoviesScary movies, action packed, some romantic.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Dayton Ohio
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodPizza, Fried Chicken, icecream.
Favorite PlacesBahamas, florida
Bryan , 34, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI'm really outgoing and very committed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaying Around
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is as prepared to enjoy life as I am
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
Where You Were RaisedIn Michigan and Ohio
Others NoticeMy lips and my willingness to do whatever
Favorite Foodanything home made with love and care
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that there is something fun to do
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my family
Life Goalsto own my own business and retire around the age of 45
chase , 26, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI love my kids more than anything I Want someone to do the same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFrisbee Golf Hang out with the kids
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to love me as much as I love Them
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsThe simpsons Community
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure
Favorite BooksLord of the Rings
Favorite QuotesDeath is but a door, Time is but a window, Ill be back...
Where You Were RaisedLogan, West Virginia
Others NoticeMostly what I've heard is that I have eyes that you could stare into for days.
Favorite FoodChicken Cordon Bleu
Favorite PlacesWest Virginia
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IBelmont Billards
Life GoalsFamily Wife Kids The Whole Shebang
Carl W , 37, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusReady for a Real Relationship
More About MeI work for a local printing company with strange hours and which is another reason I decided to give online dating a chance. I also contact out as a DJ for a local business. I'm an average individual who's honest, loyal, not into playing mind games, lying or cheating on anyone. I'm an honest individual who's out going and who enjoys going out and having a good time doing anything and everything that there is to see and do. I have never been married. I'm not into the Drug scene and I don't have any kids. Just a few of my interests and hobbies are Bicycling, Rollerskating, nature walks, Horseback ridding, ridding jet skis, catching a good movie, Going out and doing Karaoke and staying home and relaxing with a good movie. Also into dinning out and family gatherings and cooking out and yes I do cook. So if you would like to know more about me. Please feel free to contact me and then we'll go from there. All messages will be responded to in a timely manner. Have a great day :-).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time likes to hang out with friends and family when ever possible. Enjoy going out to karaoke places.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetNot into drama. outgoing, a good personality is good to have. Tired of games and bein lied to and cheated on. Someone who wants and is ready to start a real relationship.
Favorite MusicAll types of music since I DJ for a local business and also do weddings as well.
Favorite TV ShowsI really dont have any favs that I like to watch im pretty much open to anything and everything.
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,Horror, adventure. basically if the title looks good or sounds good and the previews look and sound good I mite check it out.
Favorite BooksI dont really have any favorites
Favorite QuotesI really dont have any fav quotes that I have.
Where You Were RaisedDayton, ohio
Others NoticeOut goin personality smile and happy go lucky attitude and that im willin to lend a hand when needed.
Favorite FoodI really dont have a particular favorite food Im open to just about anything.
Favorite Placesany place thats warm, sunny and not to hot not to cold just rite in the middle.
Subjects You Think AboutDifferent things it mostly depends on what sounds good or is going on at the time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out DJing someplace or out with friends and family doin something fun
Life Goalsto obtain my degree in business mgmt and own or manage a business.
SecretI have no secrets
joestampersixteengmail , 36, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI'm a laid back guy who doesn't like drama. I'm a good person all around. If there questions. Ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and watch movies or tv
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meeta faithful trust worthy woman oh and it would help if ur cute!
Favorite MusicRock, classic rock, 90s alternative
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesScary, action
Favorite BooksGreg isles turning angel
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeI've been told I'm cute?My last name is stamper
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesCarrabas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or prefably at a womans house
Life GoalsFinish school and get my doctrine
Victor , 64, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TX
Dating StatusSingle & open minded
More About MeClean & Healthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, maybe hunting
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to MeetClean, fun drug free, little pushy, understanding,
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showscrimnal mind
Favorite Movieshistory
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsTransportation and building things out of metal.
Favorite FoodHealth Foods
Favorite PlacesFishing camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home movie time
Life Goalsto retire happy and secure
SecretWould like to find a younger lady. I never had kids, would like to help raise a child.
Amy , 43, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeEasy going , good sense of humor
Political Affiliationdepends
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty , easy going
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesThe Usual Suspects
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
SecretTell me yours I will tell you mine
Joe , 34, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time...does that actually exist? Spending time with my friends when i get a chance.
Favorite Musicmostly anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Tosh.0, ESPN
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksfinancial article
Favorite FoodI love Scallops...
Favorite PlacesSeafood Restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie, going to a reds game or having a few drinks on a patio at a restaurants with some friends
Brittany , 23, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am always fun, I like to try new things and go new places. I love children and family. I am an outdoors girl, and don't mind getting dirty. I can cook, like to keep clean, and enjoy life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone responsible, and someone who likes to have fun. I want someone to make me smile and laugh. I like to be surprised! I love when a man takes charge, and does his duty to be the "man."
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile and great attitude. I'm always happy and spread it quickly.
Favorite FoodSpicy chicken wings
Life GoalsI am in nursing school and plan to further to my masters degree as a nurse.
tom , 49, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeHonest faithful funny affectionate. And I'm taller lying down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like old muscle cars and motorcycle riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful honesty fun and be there self no fakes
Favorite MusicAnything except opera
Favorite TV ShowsAction and comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy chest
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCalifornia/ Arizona/ South beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsFind a wonderful woman to share my life with. Happiness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (136)