Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rizinstarr , 52, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI am a caring, loving, loyal, and faithful partner to someone who respects me as I respect them...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is Loyal, loving, and cares about the "Least of Us"...and not about material things...
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSecrets of the Dead
Where You Were RaisedSouth
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodTwizzlers
Favorite PlacesDon Chilitos
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest...
ardalan , 29, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Jack , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeRelax and friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA, Mma Grappling, Padding
Who I Would Like to Meetout going willing to try new things.
Favorite MusicRebultion, Iration
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, UFC Unleashed
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor, Never Back Down, Never Back Down 2
Where You Were RaisedSmall island in Hawaii
Others Noticeim from Hawaii
Favorite FoodBBQ chicken
Favorite PlacesRome,Paris,Fiji
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome studying
Life GoalsTo get enough money to be able to live At home in Hawaii
Cheyenne , 19, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI would have to describe myself as a really happy, outgoing person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to spend it with friends and or family. Doing the things we love!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is funny, laid back, and also outgoing. Not afraid to stand up for their woman!
Favorite MusicCountry Music.
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Atchison, KS.
Others NoticeMy eyes because of the color blue they are.
Favorite FoodItalian food.
Favorite PlacesFlorida.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting by a bonfire with some friends.
Life GoalsI plan to be working as a nurse and eventually owning my own hair salon too.
Brian , 30, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI have blue eyes I'm in shape.I have a sexy smile and I am big enough to please any women
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to skateboard and hang out with good company
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmetallica and three days grace
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory and burn notice
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksrolling stone magazine
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodapple pie and ice cream. and strawberries
Favorite Placeslike going to bars and dancing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out doing something
Life Goalsto take care of my kids and live life to the fullest. taking chances
Robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusWhat has 2 thumbs and wants to meet you? THIS GUY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hunt, fish, bowl, and do pretty much anything outdoors.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI enjoy country, old rock, modern metal, etc.nI'll listen to pretty much anything but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsMythbusters, Family Guy, How I met your mother, robot chicken
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy ogreish size
SecretIf you wanna know just ask
derrick , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicContry Music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNot a Big Fan of Reading
Where You Were Raisedmo
Others Noticesmart
Favorite FoodMexican food
Cody , 18, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
jerry carter , 40, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Memy name is jerry, i am a hardworking man who likes to meet new people. not into games and is a serious man when it comes to love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like readying books and writing poems. watching sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman who is honest and likes to talk and is open. very feminine and likes to be a woman and is not stubborn
Favorite Musicr and b, jazz and light rock and oldies
Favorite TV Showswwe, jersey shore, the t.o. show and all reality shows
Favorite Moviesaction sci fi and mystery
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore,md
Others Noticei am a humorous man and like to meet new people. i have a sarcastic type of humor and i am a sagittarius.
Favorite Foodi like seafood and fruit
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work. lol
Life Goalsmy life goal is to find a good woman and settle down and make more money
Max , 39, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were Raisedkansas city

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (150)
Spanish (11)