Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
missbootymeat , 24, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHANGING OUT WITH MY FRIENDS AND MY KIDS SINGING IN DANCEING CAUSE I LOVE TO DANCE AND I LOVE TO SING
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta real man romantic fun sexy cute and loves to go out
Favorite MusicR N B
Favorite TV Showsthe game and the bad girls club and charmed full house face it all of them
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around period point motherfucking blank/the bad girls club
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticethat im shy
Skills/Talentsdanceing and singing
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesflorida
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing with my bf or my soon to be gf lol
Life Goalsto be a better mother
Secretyes im bisexual
Aim , 43, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am honest, loving, caring and kind. Sweet and sassy my friend say but in a good way. I am a fantastic mom. I'm quiet and shy until I get to know you then watch out lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest, and doesn't play games I'm much to old for that. Someone who is strong but not abusive, caring and kind and likes kids. My kids come first, always have always will need someone to be okay with that.
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksHunger Games series
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeHmm...My long blonde hair :)
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesSitting/walking by Lake Michigan Driving through the park to watch the wild life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home with the kids or out and about, club dinner movie
Life GoalsTo someday own my own daycare and own my own home
RODD , 36, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedCHICAGO,IL
Pete , 33, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee WI
Others Noticetall
Favorite Foodsteak
tina , 42, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MoviesNew Jack City
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticethe sweet person I am don't get it twisted I do get upset when u take y kindness for weakness
Favorite Foodsteak t-bone
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Tj , 23, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeMy name is Tj. I'm a 23 year old single father looking to see who's all on here an wants to talk. Ask what u want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick it, text, play sports, be with my son.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, honest, trustworthy, looks.
Favorite MusicLike lots of music.
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I., Family guy, shameless, law and order.
Favorite MoviesComedy and romance.
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy looks. Lol. I'm a sweet caring man.
Favorite FoodBoneless chicken.
Favorite PlacesThe dells. Lol
Friday or Saturday Nights II can't call it. Lol.
Life GoalsOpen my own auto shop.
ladyd2u , 46, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusIn a relationship (Taken)
More About MeMultiple racial professional woman, looking for local friends to hang out with and get to know. Already have a girlfriend, still new to area, still need hang out buddies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBdsm, Movies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicVNV Nation
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga
Favorite Booksana rice, Interview of Vampire
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy eyes and boobs :)
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Greek, Indina
Favorite PlacesMexican
Subjects You Think AboutProgramming, Movies, Music
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at lesbian bar partying. woot
SecretAn't going there. Got to ask ;)
cc , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wisconsin
karen , 60, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusZest for Life
More About MeI am a very caring,senstive and loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love people and I love to go to festivals, movies,just too many to mention
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicceltic women
Favorite TV Showslove movies
Favorite Moviesanykind
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Favorite Quoteslove,laugh, and live
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others Noticemy outgoing personality
Skills/TalentsI sing(opera)
Favorite FoodMexican anything I'm not fussy.
Favorite PlacesJust love to have adventures
Subjects You Think AboutI just want to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt hard to tell just want to have fun
Life Goalsto enjoy life to the fullest and to have just fun
SecretI love to have adventures
robert , 34, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mei consider myself 'old school' i beilive in respect,honesty and loyalty im a outdoorsman and a proud father and a hard worker
Political Affiliationnot my thing
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a partner, a friend not just a lover.someone who appreciates the little things as much as the big and who wants to work together to accomplish our wants and needs and really enjoy our time
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock N Roll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wi
Others Noticemy eyes get really blue in summer
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placespadre island in the gulf
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (172)
Spanish (14)