Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amr , 30, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were Raisedin the heaven
Others Noticemy height, my accent,my curly hair, my style
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino typical weekends , maybe at local bar playing pool and drink with friends. maybe seaside , maybe mt
Josh , 33, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeAsk
Political AffiliationI hate polotics
Who I Would Like to MeetYou
Favorite MusicI like all music, but I'm usually listening to Rap/Hip-Hop
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Modern Family, Three Sheets, How To Make It In America, Chelsea Lately, How I Met Your Mother, Cops, The Office, Community, NCIS Los Angeles.....and lot's more
Favorite BooksThe only books I have time to read are text books.
Favorite QuotesAny man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves. ~Albert Einstein Women cannot complain about men anymore until they start getting better taste in them. ~Bill Maher
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Others NoticeMy long eyelashes
Skills/TalentsProcrastination
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical.
Can't Live WithoutCheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IA little of this, a little of that.
Life GoalsTo not die broke.
haeder , 52, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
Favorite TV Showscnh
Favorite Movies7uyuuuyty
Favorite Booksb
Favorite Foodc
Favorite Placesr
little , 35, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusIm single with a open mind, not shy, so whatevers on your mind, or in thought, come on with it!
More About MeMy heart pumps kindred
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy hanging out with friends, and family. i love to cuddle.
Political Affiliationdont follow any political anything
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest will be a great start, i HATE liars
Favorite MusicKindred Spirit, angry aryans, Tpac, George Strait, Pantera, Metallica, blue eyed devils
Favorite TV Showsreality tv shows
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile, Pure Country, American History X
Favorite BooksGangs and Gangsters, True crime
Where You Were Raisedportland, oregon
Others Noticemy tattoos, my smile, my blue eyes, and straight white teeth.
Favorite Foodmexican food, and dessert is ice cream
Favorite Placesseattle washington, seaside oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iill be with my brothers, or other friends and family members
Life Goalsto have a family
Secreti am not afraid to show emotions like most men.
Jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeHi, and thanks for reading this. I will try to put something here that conveys my personality well enough to attract someone that appeals to me, and lets those to whom I won’t appeal know enough to look for someone else, because this one is too dumb/smart, funny/dry, nerdy/cool, athletic/cloddish, fun/boring. I’ll tackle these one at a time. I’m on the smart side of the average line, but I am no genius; I think I’m very funny, but my kids tell me otherwise; Nerd, definitely; Athletic…..yes, athletic; Fun/boring is tough, because it’s highly subjective. I think I’m loads of fun, but you will need to judge for yourself.nnMy preferred workout is a run, but I do other stuff too, some for fun, like tennis, softball, and golf, and others to maintain the machine – I take a follow-the-leader type class once a week for some extra core strengthening, and it’s kept me relatively injury free for some time. I am starting to get in to Stand-Up Paddleboarding, and I took a surfing lesson with my kids on the Fourth of July. I see more SUP in my future, but probably not much surfing, unless I can find warmer surf.nnI like to go to concerts, eat well, go to dive-ish bars (preferably with live music), and a good Saturday night for me can be a good book and a bottle of red. I also like good IPA’s, but regular old pilsners hold little appeal for me, so I’ll usually pass – water is as good an option as most mass-produced beer.nnI have 50% custody of the kids (son in college, two high school daughters), and weekends usually revolve around kids events. I try to attend every soccer/basketball/softball/cross country/track event in which my kids participate, but usually miss a couple per season for work or travel reasons. If I am around the house, there will usually be sports on the television.nnWeeknights when I have the kids are filled with homework and kids events. When the kids are with their mom I'll address extra work, watch TV, read, clean, volunteer (just getting started with that) play music, tennis.nnI am self employed, and the only employee in my company. I like what I do and I’m pretty good at it.nnI am looking for a partner that appreciates me, likes doing many, not necessarily all, of the things I enjoy, but doesn't mind if I enjoy some things without her, and is happy to see me at the end of the day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Guitar
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicIndie Acoustic
Favorite TV ShowsPortlandia, The Office, West Wing
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWaging heavy peace
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Favorite FoodCookie Dough Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesBeach, Rivers, anywhere where there's water that I can get in.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITennis Club, Small concert venue, Home, Restaurant
Josh , 39, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusfun loving karaoke singing bowler:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Activities, Sk8boarding, Bowling, Distilled beverage, Wine Making
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road. depends on the issues at hand
Who I Would Like to MeetGood work ethic, good humor. preferably not religious. outdoors lover. athletic is a plus:)
Favorite MusicClassic 80's, metal, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsX-Files, Twin Peaks
Favorite MoviesTrue Romance, Star Wars (1977), The Graduate
Favorite BooksEnders Game, Blood Meridian
Favorite Quotes"Abba Zabba,You're my only friend" !- dave Chappelle
Where You Were RaisedOn a dairy farm near the Canadian border in NW washington
Others NoticeMy Voice
Skills/TalentsI can fix or repair almost anything if i put my mind to it!
Favorite FoodAnything cooked by myself in my kitchen! Too many good ones to list
Favorite Placesanywhere as long as its with good company!
Subjects You Think Aboutreligion and the problems it causes world wide!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeet friends for drinks,BBQ, socialize,or sometimes just stay home and relax
SecretAsk me and i'll probably tell......
christopher Wood , 22, Male seeking Male, Portland, OR
Hyrum , 21, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Damien , 44, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Memy ability to stay real and loyal and heartfelt honesty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports and games
Political Affiliationits whatever its not in my hands
Who I Would Like to Meettruth and honesty
Favorite Musicrap r n b
Favorite TV Showsno time espn
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedthe rose city....portland Oregon
Others Noticemy eyes and walk and always Jordan.....
Favorite Fooddon't have one
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ielmers on vp
Life Goalsto make a stable living for my kids
james , 60, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statuspeace love man
More About Meloving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo babe, 56 boys did not "like" your picture because your "pretty" they liked it because your tits are hanging out, slag.
Political Affiliationdont,
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were Raisednew mexico
Others Noticelooks
Favorite Foodanything good
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave fun
Secretloving

By Religion
By Languages
English (246)
Spanish (14)