Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andromedastef , 23, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statussingle
Tony C Vicencio , 35, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeRite now I'm horny that's it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTeach my little girl
Political Affiliationconspiracy
Who I Would Like to MeetSex
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsPolitical documentary
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesLively places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIdk
Life GoalsBe happy
miguel , 21, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer, kickboxing (:
Favorite Musiceverthing..
Where You Were Raisedcali, colombia
jim , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meeight one three three eight nine six three seven one
Favorite Music50's, 60's 70's and 80's
Where You Were Raisednew york and south carolina
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite PlacesI love New York and Vegas
jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were Raisedtampa fl
Others Noticehow cute my face is
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall or movies or beach
Life Goalsto live the best as i can with less problems
magy , 53, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslife
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Musicall
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Favorite Foodall
Armaun , 18, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
Others NoticePeople notice me by my beautiful smile. Once you see me smile, you'll end up being blushed.
Favorite FoodChinese food, Gyro chicken, Banana Pudding
TaFoya , 31, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV Showsi have no favorite...i watch a lil bit of everything
Favorite Movieshorror / action
Geniecat , 45, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicKem Kemistry, Charlie Wilson, Luther Vandross, BLUES 4 EVER
Eric , 28, Male seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Mesup! I'm a really chill guy. i love anything outdoors, traveling, love my line of work, like discovering new places to eat & new places to visit, enjoy the simple, small, yet ever growing downtown tampa, the gym, and much more!nni live a dual life. a professional life where i'm proud of my accomplishments and am dedicated to my work and my clients. i spend plenty of time working but still manage to have time to enjoy my life. my other life is me being a goofball, spending time with my friends, and doing simple random things or going on a random journey. i'm a curious person and may ask 5 questions in one sentence but its because i really like getting to know people for who they are. i don't frequent clubs and in fact rarely go however that's not to say i never go. nni'm a pretty masculine guy...not in just the way i act but the way i think. Not that i judge or dislike anyone who isn't masculine. My outlook on life is very simple and i take each day as it comes at me. i'm the guy who you can trust with anything and i will give you the same trust in return until proven otherwise. i love my life, where i've gotten, and where i plan on going with it... i'm over all really easy going.nni live. i love. i learn. i NEVER REGRET.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors stuff
Political Affiliationregistered democrat (but it can go either way now days)
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsbreaking bad, house, office, its always sunny in philadelphia
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksanything related to my line of work
Favorite Foodanything that taste good... i love food
Favorite Placessmall hole in the wall places or bistro style (non-franchised) type places
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrying something new

By Religion
By Languages
English (170)
Spanish (43)