Online Date with Not Religious Singles

Not Religious singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julie , 48, Female seeking Male, Buckinghamshire, GB
More About MeI'm positive person and like to enjoy life. Loyal, Genuine, kind, Intelligent Attractive, Spontaneous, Friendly.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, Kind, GSOH, Intelligent, Generous, Spontaneous, Caring, Romantic Outgoing, Attractive. Someone who can hold a conversation.
Where You Were RaisedEssex
Others NoticeI'm genuine person, intelligent, polite, loyal, kind. I look after myself and attractive. Can be quiet at times but once I get to know someone I like a good conversation.
Favorite FoodChinese, Thai, Indian, Italian, Roast Dinner.
Favorite PlacesItaly, Spain, Portugal, France, Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither with my daughter or if she is not with me I will be either out with friends for a few drinks or nice meal. Sometimes I like to stay in and watch a good movie with a bottle of wine.
Life GoalsI like to enjoy life as it too short, Laughter is so important.
SecretNo
francis , 38, Male seeking Female, Sai Wan Ho, HK
More About MeI am
toby , 53, Male seeking Female, Roseburg, OR
More About Mei'm pretty much an honest and straight forward person and I like to take things as they come
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany Things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest and straight forward woman who is not afraid to commit and one who listen to me and respect my feeling on things not nessarally one I can own but be just be respectful to me as a person and a lover
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviessci fi
Where You Were Raiseda small town in oregon
Others Noticemy skin tone
Favorite Foodnot very picky
Favorite PlacesI like to go everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out and about
Life GoalsI have none at this time and point
adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Verdun, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy spending most of my time at home relaxing
Favorite Musicanything but country
Favorite TV ShowsSTARGATE SG-1,Atlantis,Universe/Enterprise/c.s.i/Simpsons/ Futurama/Family guy/American Dad/Big Bang Theory/
Favorite BooksI don't read
Others Noticeyou tell me
Skills/TalentsU tell me...
Favorite FoodAnything but fish
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
christopher , 56, Male seeking Female, Benfleet, GB
More About Meeasy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslooking after me self
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is easy going don,t do rows life is to short.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Drama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network
Favorite MoviesNon Fiction
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticethe look alike ricky hatton the boxer.
Favorite Fooditalian and thia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout propally
Life Goalsto retire asap
spartacus1984 , 30, Male seeking Female, Ceres, CA
More About MeMy name is Dan. I'm outgoing and fun. I am a gamer but love to go camping and Disneyland. I am a guy who always thinks about the girl I'm with. Ask if you want to know more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Model cars, Ebay Lol, Walk My Dog
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to treat me good as I treat them good. Someone I can count on when I need someone there for me
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Property Brothers, How its made, Love it or List it
Favorite MoviesAction, funny, Disney
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDaly City, Ca
Others NoticeHow funny I am and how outgoing I am
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesDisneyland, Historic places, camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life GoalsMy life goals are continuing to be who I am and make life fun
benny0750 , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeFun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen
Favorite MusicPhish
Favorite TV ShowsAlways sunny
Favorite MoviesDepends
Favorite BooksRolling stone
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar or home
Life GoalsTo work for myself
loretta vandepol , 68, Female seeking Male, Mayo, FL
More About Mehonest, intelligent, loving kids and animals very caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding
Political Affiliationindependent but now republican
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, intelligence, kindness yet strength
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite BooksBiographies of Famous People
Where You Were Raisedsouth florida
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Favorite Foodseafood italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
blankbarcode , 34, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeTall outgoing love to make people laugh giving careful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove gameing hanging out play disc golf
Favorite MusicTechno is a big one for me but also metal and rock some rap and r
Favorite TV ShowsHome improvement deadliest catch street outlaws
Favorite MoviesComedy thrillers docs science
Favorite BooksStudy on botany I went to school for it
Where You Were Raisedgulf of Mexico rosenburg tx
Others NoticeFunny outgoing
Favorite FoodCajun big time im a southern boy
Favorite PlacesCruise love them
Friday or Saturday Nights IA bar lol
Life GoalsTo one day move to holland family there
Bill , 45, Male seeking Female, Putnam, CT
Dating Statusask
More About Meask me
Favorite Musiccountry to rock
Favorite TV Showsto many to list lol
Favorite Moviesactoin ,comdy and dont mine a good sappy one at times lol
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedCT
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo with the flow

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (97232)
Spanish (8348)
French (3548)
German (2170)
Italian (1099)
Portuguese (740)
Dutch (799)
Chinese (2658)
Japanese (695)
Arabic (929)
Russian (801)
Hebrew (190)
Hindi (1358)
Tagalog (187)
Urdu (416)
Other (5527)