Online Date with Not Religious Singles – Page 4

Not Religious singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christina , 59, Male seeking Female, Copper Cliff, CA
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeI am friendly and so not judge people
anthony , 41, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Where You Were Raisedeast point ga
Others Noticemy eyes,my tattoos
rebecca , 28, Female seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
Dating Statusjust looking for make some friends and maybe more. :-P
More About Meim just your basic 100% lesbian from camden county. i go to 2 mercer county community college (studying psychology). i am all about liven life to the fullest. i am real and honest and i expect the same. i have no children, but i am an aunt to the cutest 3 1/2 yr old. i also have a 7 1/2 yr old pittpull... thats my baby!... i dont smoke cigarettes. i have a great personality, funny, outgoing i love to do new things! i love amusement parks and i am a huge PhiLLeS fan!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, Phillies Games, Martial arts
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet, personality is important, a real honest person who isnt about drama. nsome1 who likes to enjoy life.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Club, rock n roll
Favorite TV Showshannibal, Greys Anatomy, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story (TV Series Info)
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, psychological, thriller, Action
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest, cause you aren't promise tomorrow.
Where You Were Raisedcherry hill,nj
Others Noticemy personality... smile, face :-P
Skills/Talentsi got a 1st degree black belt in martial arts. i can make people laugh.
Favorite Foodchicken parm is my all time favorite meal.. oh besides corn beef! i also love Pizza and icecream... i am fat.. :-P
Favorite Placesamusement parks, phillies game, aquarium,
Subjects You Think Aboutgay rights ( equality). animal rights.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim on parole.. so until june 1st.. i cant break any laws.. :-P
Life Goalsi want to graduation college. i want to make my mother proud( from above). and i want to work in psychology.
Secreti am a felon.
sly , 19, Male seeking Female, Amagon, AR
Where You Were Raisedlittle rock
Others Noticemy personality
mr_davi7 , 34, Male seeking Female, Pico Rivera, CA
Dating StatusHappy and Fun lovely
More About Melovely and funny
Political AffiliationNon
Favorite MusicGUN & ROSES
Favorite TV ShowsFox & Friends First
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksCE Murphy
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticeevery thing about me...
Favorite Foodevery thing
Life Goalsfind someone to love
jenny , 32, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
More About Meim looking for a long term relationship im married but separated for 4 years no drama I want to keep it that way divorce is in july I got one kid a boy hes 8 looking for someone to keep up with me in all aspects of life I play x box love going cruising n dancing im not looking for a lay if that's what your looking for please go onto the next girl im pretty awesome give me a chance to show u just think if u pass me up the next girl u get could be a head case lol hope to hear from u soon
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone decent and has his life together no drugs please or someone who is abusive and u have to be great with kids
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Hip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were Raisedclintonville wi
Others Noticemy eyes and my awesome personality
Favorite Foodsteak or mexican
RICH Paris , 44, Male seeking Female, Moses Lake, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay COD
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, comedy
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the couch
Life GoalsDie happy
Catherine Menezes , 29, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy good
Dave , 46, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
More About MeI'm a sexy, tattood, romantic in a hard shell. I love to please orally.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do tattoos, fish, disk golf,
Political Affiliationleagelize weed!
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be easy going, no drama!Adventurist, with a great sence of humor plus a great body with a huge appatite for sex.
Favorite MusicAs of today: fav. Band is "Three Days Grace"
Favorite TV ShowsThe history chanel
Favorite MoviesAdult - XXX
Favorite BooksThe " reader "Or "Fox" for men
Where You Were Raisedsan diego ca.
Others NoticeMy bald head, and or my mustache.
Favorite FoodKing crab legs,
Favorite PlacesGoing down on her, The beach,Camping.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFornicating in my bed hopefully.
Life GoalsHave as much fun as possable,
teddybearlove02 , 32, Female seeking Male, Athens, AL
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, 7th Heaven needs to be back on the air
Where You Were RaisedAthens,Alabama
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. How I interact with people. My height. My personality
Favorite FoodThat's hard I love all of them lol
Favorite PlacesDon't have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsBe a good parent,an to be a good person.And someone who hopes to help others

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (86178)
Spanish (7339)
French (3237)
German (1972)
Italian (992)
Portuguese (653)
Dutch (726)
Chinese (2499)
Japanese (640)
Arabic (843)
Russian (712)
Hebrew (170)
Hindi (1218)
Tagalog (170)
Urdu (372)
Other (5093)