Online Date with Not Religious Singles – Page 5

Not Religious singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeGreat sense of humor, romantic, good conversationalist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my Harley
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFun to be with, gregarious, attractive, doesn't act her age.
Favorite MusicPop, jazz, classic rock... really anything except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Homeland, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesMost types.
Favorite BooksFart Proudly... little known writings by Benjamin Franklin.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy dimples, smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, sushi, steak
Favorite PlacesHit the open road on my Harley.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere
Life GoalsTo retire comfortably. I have a long bucket list.
Danny , 50, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI work hard so I like to play.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hiking hunting fishing outdoors.
Political AffiliationDon't trust any of them.
Who I Would Like to MeetMature, love children, go get want in life.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDo watch much tv
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksDon't read papers
Where You Were RaisedUtica
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodCooking breakfast in the fall while your camping.
Favorite PlacesKey West
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to take my son different places.
Life GoalsI would to do some traveling
Catrina Preece , 25, Female seeking Male, swanhill, AU
More About MeFunny caring honest open minded genuine
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving fun with my kids going to the gym watch movirs catch up with family and friends
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs bones ncis vampire diares
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin bendigo
Others NoticeThat im nice genuine
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be a great mum
Joseph , 20, Male seeking Female, Granville, NY
Favorite MusicLil wayne, drake, jawga boyz,
Favorite TV ShowsGas monkey , operation repo,
Favorite MoviesAll the fast and the furious
Favorite FoodWingz pizza subs
Favorite PlacesNew jersey were im from
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out and hang at the club
Life GoalsTo become a professional mma fighter
michael44a , 41, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
More About MeEnjoy life, trusting, optimistic, creative, artistic, funny.
Political AffiliationWhat's politics?
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive, happy, well-read.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Reign
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedUS
Others NoticeFriendliness and kindness.
Favorite FoodLinguini and clam, flan, lasagne, rice
Favorite PlacesDali and Tapas, North End, Spain, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, concert
Life GoalsBeing real.
Martin , 20, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, GB
More About MeI am confident and reliable also trustworthy young peroson
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle upon tyne
Others NoticeA friendly and honest person
Favorite FoodMince and dumplings, apple pie
Favorite PlacesWould love to go back to Cyprus
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal bar or out with friends :)
Life GoalsHopefully to find a full time job I like and I would love to travel the world
Byron , 42, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
More About MeI'm in love with open roads and experiencing as much as I can before the Devil catches me
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't - I like to be surprised and fall in love with what I didn't know exists
Where You Were RaisedDallas, TX Bogota, Colombia
Others Noticeprobably my eyes, followed by the fact I'm not tall, and then my sense of humor when I open my mouth
Favorite FoodRed Thai Curry with shrimp
Favorite PlacesUTEP
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking and talking with friends at my house
Life GoalsTeach at a major university, publish fiction and poetry, direct films
Andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, Telegraph Point, AU
Favorite MusicDaft punk,dance,little bit of country
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear,Mrs Browns boys,Mythbusters and Documentaries
Favorite MoviesMarvel
Where You Were RaisedOn a country farm Northern NSW
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodAvocados
Favorite PlacesUk
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a BBQ,local pub or friends over for dinner.
Enrique , 50, Male seeking Female,
More About MeEl entusismo de vivir y disfrutar la vida combinado con tener al rededor persona que valoren los momentos hacen que yo valore y disfrute de las buenas oportunidades que existen
Political AffiliationMejor no hablemos de politica
Who I Would Like to MeetUna persona correcta en decisiones claras que no tenga egoĆ­smo por compartir y disfrutar , que sepa bailar que le guste los deportes y que sepa celar o sea nada de pleitos
Where You Were RaisedVenezuela
Others Noticesimpatia
Favorite Foodla cena
Favorite PlacesLa playa
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurante o el cine
nic , 53, Female seeking Male, Lancashire, GB
More About MeIm a happy soul who loves life
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will love me for who I am
Where You Were Raisedlancashire
Others Noticemy caring nature
Favorite FoodSalmon
Favorite PlacesLake District
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a glass of wine
Life Goalsjust to be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (96909)
Spanish (8333)
French (3542)
German (2170)
Italian (1099)
Portuguese (736)
Dutch (798)
Chinese (2650)
Japanese (695)
Arabic (925)
Russian (798)
Hebrew (190)
Hindi (1357)
Tagalog (187)
Urdu (416)
Other (5522)