Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Not Religious, Asian

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 20, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop
Favorite TV ShowsGirls, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite BooksFreakanomics
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeI look like I live on the east coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on a homemade raft in Greenlake shotgunning beer while simultaneously shooting home-made fireworks out of a potato gun I fashioned from a rubber band, used tubing, and sticks.
Eddie , 24, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
das , 35, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Melife is once lets live it.......tooo short to bother about any
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBooks, TV, Nature watching
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding
Favorite MusicMJ
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticewarm
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsbig dreams
Winter , 19, Female seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Tv and Movies, Xbox 360, Wii, harvest moon, Netflix, cats, Work and Cook
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Seattle, lived in San Diego CA from age 8-15, then moved back up to Seattle!
Others NoticeMy hair and my boobs....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork... I don't mind hanging out after work but I get off late
tizzle , 27, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am a very friendly, goofy, confident, and a proud individual. I tend to be shy at first, but once I come out of my shell, I am very active. Very competitive yet I can admit defeat. I love challenges to constantly keep my mind active. I love corny jokes for the most part. I am not quite the social butterfly, but I make the best of any situation that comes up. I am very open minded, and I love to listen. I love to try new things since I have not experienced as much as I have wanted to. I have a keen eye for detail, and remember the little things. I love to laugh, and I am definitely a people watcher. I am a competitive soccer player, developing artist, and compassionate person. I love spur of the moment decisions to do anything fun. Questions? Just ask. A closed mouth does not get fed =)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLet me think about it.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a relationship, I want someone who is responsible, can manage their own finances, driven and determined to accomplish anything that needs to be done. Supportive, doesn't mind just hanging out and enjoying each others company. Independent yet funny, goofy, and little nerdy is always nice because I tend to be that way myself...
Favorite MusicIm going backwards in time. I like Soul, funk, rnb, rock, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that makes me laugh
Favorite Moviescomedies and action
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, wa
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodThai and Vietnamese cuisine
Favorite PlacesI love trying new restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends!
Life GoalsI want to be a studio artist, producing my own work to display and sell. I also want to travel, experience new places and get out of my comfort zone.
Sriram , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoding
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Big Bang Theory, Prison Break
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeThey generally feel I am an introvert, but gradually I open up.
Favorite FoodItalian food.
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar or cooking at home.
Life GoalsTo be an innovator and a leader.
tony , 28, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm a hopeless romantic.
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Hop, Rock, Alternative, some country here and there
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, CSI-Miaimi, Hawaii Five-O, Chuck
Favorite MoviesComedy
Yuvraj , 29, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeBasically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality peOple. Its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else nI’m originally from the SEATTLE area, did my undergrad in WA, and Have lived in a few different cOuNtries. I have a car LOL… I racE cars on race trackS for fun. It’s a greaT hobby.nI enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. FaMily and friends Are impoRtanT to me as well.nIf you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveAl a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone lookS like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarilY translate in reality.
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my cell phone :)
JJ , 31, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About Mecute, kind, and sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFood, Tennis
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrats
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, sense of humor, and kind
Favorite MusicSade, Michael Jackson, Billie Holiday, Diana Krall
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedShanghai, China
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite FoodFruit
Favorite Placesgym
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheater, gym
Life Goalsbe happy every minute
Yamaha , 40, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusYes please!
Favorite MusicJane's Addiction, Monster Magnet, Primus, Neil Young, Johnny Cash, Rush
Favorite TV ShowsAbsolutely Fabulous, My Name Is Earl
Favorite MoviesKing of New York, True Romance
Where You Were Raisedhere and there
Favorite Foodhome cooked meal please :)
Favorite PlacesNZ was fun... generally close to mountain
Life GoalsI will tell you in person.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)