Online Date with Not Religious, Asian Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Megan , 36, Female seeking Male, CN
More About MeSimple, kind and caring. Enjoy having witty conversation and fun time together. Love exploration in life and willing to share the happiness and sadness to someone is honest and responsible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, exploring city
Who I Would Like to MeetI m looking for a man who is gentle, kind, honest, positive and enjoy photography and like traveling. We can share fun time and great conversation when we have free time. And, I appreciate that we can enjoy some vacation in cozy traveling places. Have business and romantic mind. Care about the nature and love children.
Favorite MusicNew Age
Favorite TV ShowsER
Favorite MoviesSpy
Favorite BooksTraveling
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood soup
Favorite PlacesNepal, Thailand, India
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
nicolas , 28, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite Music...
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others Notice....I don't know
Brian , 48, Male seeking Male, Wilburton, OK
More About MeI am 47 years old and searching for that special someone who I can hopefully settle down with. I am a student taking online classes and plan on getting my bachelor's degree then begin my masters. I enjoy exercising, listening to music, dancing and playing tennis, basketball and swimming. I currently work full-time at a local restaurant.
Political AffiliationCenter-left.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is honest and can share their feelings with me.
Favorite MusicRANDY RHOADS
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite BooksCollapse: How Societies Choose to Fail or Succeed
Favorite QuotesI believe that banking institutions are more dangerous to our liberties than standing armies.nThomas JeffersonnnQuestion with boldness even the existence of a God; because, if there be one, he must more approve of the homage of reason, than that of blind-folded fear.nThomas Jefferson
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others Noticenice
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican, chineese. Favorite dessert cheesecake
Favorite PlacesChili's, TGI Friday, Red Lobyster, and Olive Garden are my favorite restaurants. Favorite vacation spot would be either to Europe or the tropics
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither eating out, working or at the movies
Life GoalsGet my bachelor's degree in Public Relations with a minor in political science and plan on working on my masters in political communications.
Joyce , 30, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Others NoticeMy height
michuchi7x , 36, Male seeking Female, Turku, FI
Favorite MusicSonic Youth
Rav , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MePeople that know me well would describe me as a Good looking , very respectful guy who is kind and caring to everyone with whom i meet at get to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring , sporty, adventurous , fun loving
Favorite MusicR an b, charts , pop, schlager
Favorite TV ShowsMatch of the Day, Made In Chelsea, nature
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeGreat personality, very kind and caring, respectful
Favorite FoodPersian Food, Indian, Italian
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, Safari
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dining with mates, chilaxing in front of the TV watching a film
Life GoalsRetire early and enjoy life, travelling with my life partner
TONY H PATEL , 32, Male seeking Female, La Plata, MD
Favorite MusicBryam Adams
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Favorite MoviesAdventureland (film)
Favorite BooksNo Adam for Eve
Where You Were RaisedINdia
Others NoticeI am very sincere and hardworking
Favorite Fooddesert
Michelle , 34, Female seeking Male, Elk Grove, CA
Dating StatusLooking for Friends First
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer white, respectful men, between the ages of 32-38 that live within 25 miles of me that are looking for friendship first and we'll see if we click. :)
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Others NoticeMy smile and funny laugh.
Ben , 43, Male seeking Female, Perth City, AU
More About Mehumourous, easy going, smart.
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetnice personalities
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Favorite MoviesNew Films
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodany food
Favorite Placestraveling overseas
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning,working or at home
Nick , 26, Male seeking Female, Sha Tin, HK
Favorite MoviesDepends on who I'm watching with
Where You Were RaisedHK
Favorite FoodCheesecake!!
Favorite Places....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends
Life Goalshave a happy family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (5535)
Spanish (207)
French (199)
German (117)
Italian (54)
Portuguese (64)
Dutch (44)
Chinese (2266)
Japanese (328)
Arabic (188)
Russian (43)
Hebrew (11)
Hindi (811)
Tagalog (91)
Urdu (219)
Other (1365)