Online Date with Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joanna , 49, Female seeking Male, Charleston, SC
Dating Statusqueen looking for my king!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetfor once id love to meet an honest,loyal one woman man who loves the outdoors,isnt a drunk or druggie.has a job and keeps it,respects my child,loves me and respects me.supports me in everything.
Favorite MusicLatin Alternative Music Conference (LAMC)
Favorite TV ShowsAmish Mafia
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedarmy brat all over the world
Others Noticemy great funny personality.
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesanywhere but here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most likely.or out with you if we get together.
Secretif i told u it woudnt be a secret
Dominic , 33, Male seeking Female, West Hills, CA
Dating StatusI'm a open book, if you care to read the story.
More About MeI like to think im a decent guy, I love to make people laugh and try to be a good person generally. I know I have this gangster look going for me. Cant choose what you look like. Dont let it fool you tho, I can be a sweetheart ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling has been one of those sports that has always been in my life since an early age. So I love to do that at anytime. I'll try to add more later when I have more time.
Political AffiliationNone at all
Who I Would Like to MeetYou know I always had expectations in a partner and it didnt work out for me. This time im trying to leave myself open. Maybe the world will bring a suprise.
Favorite MusicIm mostly Hip Hop & R&B but ive been known to listen to a bit of everything. except maybe scream-o ha
Favorite TV ShowsI really dont want to list em all but basicly most of whats on prime time television and those type of shows. I'll watch occasional reality TV ha
Favorite MoviesComedy of course. So if I have to watch a chick flick at least spare me with a romantic comedy. I like em a lil sometimes ha
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the High Desert (Barstow) but now here in LA
Others NoticeI would have to say a mean look, but actually im very nice and love to laugh, just have to get to get comfortable.
Favorite FoodI really prefer Mexican and Italian foods, but twist my arm and I may try others ha
Favorite PlacesI havent got to travel much but Vegas is always fun but San Diego is beautiful. I really enjoy amuesment parks too ha
Friday or Saturday Nights II dont really do the club or bar scene so you'll prob catch me with fam or friends sharing some laughs
Life GoalsI'll save all this for the dates ha ha
SecretI Love Zombies
Monie , 30, Female seeking Male, Mission, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are dancing and going out
Political Affiliationsomewhat
Joseph , 40, Male seeking Female, Bell, CA
More About MeI am a motivator, like to help people find the best in them and help them achieve their dreams and goals, I enjoy life and I make sure the people I met enjoy my company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead business books and on my days of play tennis or golf with business associates.
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, friendly, business minded, beautiful, sexy, someone that just loves life and wants to live an adventures life, someone that loves to travel to other countries.
Favorite MusicAll Types...
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action, Drama...
Favorite BooksSuccess Magazine and News On Stock market.
Where You Were RaisedCA and TX
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes
Favorite FoodLike to explore.
Favorite PlacesDifferent parts of the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub, movie, dinner, or just get to know me and you'll know and enjoy being with me...
Life Goalsto have 10 insurance and tax offices within 5 yrs and retire to travel the world. help build clinics for children and have a kidney foundation.
junior , 29, Male seeking Female, Oaklyn, NJ
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticecute
bernardo , 30, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
More About Mei'm nice ownest person love the ladies but i only want to love one. im funny, love the outdoors ,love to travel. i have no kids but want some. i've never been married havent found the right one yet.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjam to music, and also being outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetownesty, trust, and not a gold digger. with kids dosent matter, and some one thats going to like me for me and long term relation
Favorite MusicCountry, rap, Rock, Blues, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSupranos, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksmagazines sport, lowriders, and tatoos
Favorite Quoteslive one day at a time
Where You Were Raisedfarm in olton and edmonson
Others Noticehe's big or ugly
Skills/Talentsdrawing, sports, farming
Favorite Foodchines, soul food, BBQ,sea food, italin, and lots of fruit
Favorite Placescolorado, oklahoma, new mexico, mexico
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out to the bars and clubs with freinds
Life Goalsnot shure
Secretyes but rather talk in person
SALAH ALDAYYENI , 25, Male seeking Female, West Greenwich, RI
Favorite MusicCraig David
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesMeet the Fockers
Favorite Foodchiken
Favorite PlacesArabain Restaurants
mescalitoo , 37, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Breaking Bad
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense
Where You Were RaisedGuadalajara
Others Notice...
Christopher , 30, Male seeking Female, Canoga Park, CA
More About MeGood sence of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike repair
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood. Attitude
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGranada hills ca
Others NoticeMy moustache
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMain st Ventura
Friday or Saturday Nights IScotland yard
Life GoalsRestaurant owner
ismael , 41, Male seeking Female, North Babylon, NY
Where You Were Raisedlong island new york
Others Noticemy open mind, caring kind and outgoing personallty
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in less i have some one to spend time with out side or in side what ever comes up.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (6678)
Spanish (4876)
French (294)
German (125)
Italian (204)
Portuguese (234)
Dutch (29)
Chinese (41)
Japanese (49)
Arabic (70)
Russian (52)
Hebrew (19)
Hindi (32)
Tagalog (19)
Urdu (18)
Other (277)