Online Date with Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, German Singles

Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott wolf , 35, Male seeking Female, Antigo, WI
Dating StatusSick of the games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hang out with my boys and friends and like road trips
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy svu scubs
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were RaisedAntigo wisconsin
Skills/TalentsDrummer in a band, singing, making people laugh
Favorite Fooda really good burger on the grill
Subjects You Think AboutMy two boys my family and my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobly at home unless she wants to go out some where.
Life Goalsbe financially set with a complete family
Secrettell ya later
Nami , 23, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnet surfingdrawing
Who I Would Like to MeetMy english is NOT good.I maybe ask you to talk with easy english and speak slowly...X( (I must have a dictionary)So that it is good if you are easy-going and have long tempered.
Favorite MusicSound Horizon
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite Moviesscience fictionhumanity
Favorite BooksAU Travel guide
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Others Noticefriendly?
Favorite Foodsandwichvegetablecoffee and tea
Favorite Placescoffee
Mel , 23, Male seeking Female, Silver Spring, MD
More About MeI've lived in DC for 16 yrs and I cook at a French restaurant I love to be in the kitchen there is never a time I am not cooking, but when I'm out I like to walk through the city and going to new places
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves to explore and experience new things
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeNo Clue
Favorite FoodBanana Foster Bread Pudding
Favorite PlacesKogiya Korean BBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Work Cooking For Guest
Conf , 31, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Political Affiliationanarchist
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich, the compund effect
Where You Were RaisedIn the Caribbean
Others NoticeMy toes
Favorite Foodsushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
pez08 , 25, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Dating StatusLet's chat!
More About MeI'm a music teacher. I play drum set, Latin percussion and brass. I love family, friends, parties, girls, and music. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying all kinds of music. Skydiving. Sound design.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't like fake girls, I don't like plastics. I'm looking for someone that isn't scared of being herself, and who has aspirations, trying to do something with her life.
Favorite MusicRock, classical, salsa, blues
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Shameless, FNL, South Park
Ben , 26, Male seeking Female, Big Spring, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing. And goin to the driving range in my spare time.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for some1 smart. Funny. N has goals n life.
Favorite MusicHip hop n r
Favorite TV ShowsMy name is earl, sons of guns, auction hunters, pawnstars., ancient aliens, jersey shore, AFV, pretty much ne thing i find interesting or funny. :)
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,and adventure.!
Where You Were RaisedBig spring tx.
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes. N my handsome smile.!
Favorite FoodPizza n hamburgers.
Favorite PlacesTo north texas.!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome playn fifa11 on ps3 online. Or hittin up a party.
Life GoalsJust wanna live life to the fullest n provide for my kiddos.
rashiem , 46, Male seeking Female, Altoona, PA
More About Mesingle dad of three hard working ,and dedicated to family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetvery sexual , an affectionate , must know how to cook and clean.
Favorite Musiclil waney
Favorite TV Showsgrays anatomy, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action
Favorite BooksWar and Peace lol
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesdisney world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto some day find my mate
erik , 35, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statuse=mc2
More About Me!!!!!1
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhy
Political Affiliation????
Who I Would Like to Meet!!!!!1
Favorite Musicemperor Ludwing van Beethoven
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Favorite BooksFaust Goethe, Metamorphoses
Others Noticenice
Favorite Food......
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights I????
Life Goals?????
Juan , 37, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to exercise a lot, every daynfind someone that i can go exercise and share a smile with, i like to cook on weekends and have a good drink with it...
Skills/TalentsBusiness.
Favorite FoodAnything fresh and well cook.
Favorite PlacesFor vacation time the Caribbean islands
Subjects You Think AboutFuture, find good people in life, and how to keep developing myself to the next level.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking, dancing, movies, home. Anything in a chill way.
Life GoalsKeep growing my company.
Joe , 22, Male seeking Female, Baldwin Park, CA
Dating StatusArt is my passion. kik me it's usha626
More About MeHey my name is Joe, Graduated from class of 2010 at SVHS in Baldwin park,I'm very outgoing, hyper,I love to go to Raves and any other concert,loves to have a conversation, doesn't judge anyone :D, always active or try to be :P, adventurous, never boring,love writing poems,freestyling, loves video games and graffiti art, going to parties,hosting parties/kickbacks/flyers, going to concerts and especially raves (plus to girls if they go :D) and etc.... lets talk to get to know me I'd like to get to know you if you want to get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting poems/songs,making music,sports,Drawing,Running,Graffiti and video games
Political AffiliationThe priory of sion
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking for someone that can think with her brain,have a great personality, always smiling, always up for fun, and looks beautiful in the inside and outside.
Favorite Musicall that falls into metal music and Rave/Techno/Trance/HardHouse/Spanish Dancing Music and Underground Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Sunny in Philadelphia, Adventure Time,The Misadventures of flapjack,Regular Show,Chowder,Shin chan and The Boondocks
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies :)
Favorite BooksAll of Edgar Allen Poes books,History of basically anything,AutoBiographys and Documentary Books.
Favorite QuotesIf man was here to make others serve then slaves them self shall not be in power of man- AERO
Where You Were RaisedL.A
Others NoticeI like to laugh a lot :)
Skills/TalentsUmm IDK to be honest I am an all around person
Favorite FoodGosh..this is hard cause every food makes me hungry it can be little things that makes my mouth watery
Favorite Placesany where that fun trust me I'll still have fun somehow
Subjects You Think AboutSociety,Life,Business,History,Science and Art.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat do I do hang out with my friends most of the times nor with the family hanging out.
Life GoalsFinish community college at Citrus and transfer to a U.C, second goal is to get somewhere in the music industry,clothing and video game industry.
SecretI use to be the worst person you could have ever met in your entire life,but now after all the of changes I'm clean fresh out of doing the evil things.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages