Online Date with Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Dutch Singles

Not Religious, Pacific Islander, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
karel , 33, Male seeking Female, Utrecht, NL
More About Meask and find out.. tell more later on
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Favorite TV Showsthe game of thrones
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedThe netherlands
Others Noticespontaneity
Favorite FoodItalian food, or Dutch food
Favorite Placeslove to travel.. so anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat the day brings. I'm looking for adventures.. open for everything
Life Goalsbe happy with yourself, be loved by youre friend... and do what you do best
nico , 40, Male seeking Female, Antwerp, BE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvalscherm springen,
Favorite Musiczornik;linky park
Favorite TV Showsso you can dans
Favorite Moviesalles
george , 46, Male seeking Female, Coram, NY
More About Memy
Political Affiliationcerooo
Favorite MusicColdpaly
Others Noticehello. hola
Favorite Foodim chef and cook mi jobi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalslive
vidjai , 30, Male seeking Female, paramaribo, SR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesK houw van phool speln wandeln en verder moet j zelf uitvinden
Favorite MusicUb40
Favorite TV ShowsDon't haf one
Favorite MoviesRomentice
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedsuriname
Others NoticeAdd me 2B4516FB
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesCristal carni
Friday or Saturday Nights INiet zeker van me zaak kan overal zyn
jahjah , 31, Male seeking Female, Oranjestad, AW
tommy , 36, Male seeking Female, Wausau, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFreddy Krueger
Favorite MusicEnimem, Shakira, 50 Cent, Enrique Iglesias, Eminem
Favorite MoviesJackass, Saw
Where You Were Raisedparis,france
Andre , 41, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, ES
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Where You Were Raisedcarribean
Others Noticetall
serge , 44, Male seeking Female, Tienen, BE
Sam , 24, Male seeking Female, Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest, BE
Where You Were Raisedbelgium and persia
Others NoticeAsk me
Jack , 30, Male seeking Female, Driebergen, NL
More About MeIk werk als ontwikkelaar binnen een bedrijf. Druk met werk om een nieuw project op te zetten waardoor ik even weinig vrije tijd heb. Als ik vrij ben ga ik duiken, fotograferen, en zit er aan te denken om binnenkort ook speleologie op te gaan pakken.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDuiken, fotografie, wandellen, concert bezoeken
Favorite MusicRock, apres ski, pop, dance
Favorite Moviesaction and romantic comedies
Favorite Booksi don't really read for fun
Where You Were RaisedThe Netherlands
Skills/Talentsskilled scuba diver, no really, I train my diving skills at least once a week
Favorite FoodSaag panier lam
Favorite PlacesOnderwater, verre landen. Ik hou van reizen
Subjects You Think Aboutplaces to go to
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnderwater, bij of met vrienden of thuis op de bank
Life Goalsbe happy :)
Secretwouldn't be a secret if is shared it here now would it...

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages