Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Not Religious, Spanish

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frankie , 24, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meask n i willl tell
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill n go out wit friends
Favorite Moviesalternitive rock
Favorite Foodpasta is fav but mexican is up there to
Friday or Saturday Nights Ium depends on wat i did that week
Life Goalsto find a women that is not a whore or nasty n thats pretty hard
vivian , 47, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mei"m fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheese, Chocolate
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetnot picky
Favorite MoviesHugh Jackman, Bradley Cooper, Adam Sandler Fans
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Favorite Foodburgers and fries
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out
Life Goalsnot really sure yet
Dominick , 31, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusLadies Pet and A fellows threat
More About Megood looking straight up kinda of guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDominoes, Reading, Cash, Basketball, Cooking, Money, Oh Yeah Women, Gettin Money, Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrealness
Favorite MusicAnd Da List Goes On, Mary J. Blige, Shakira, PartyBoi, Lola Monroe, Carde, Young Jeezy, Lil' Boosie, Michael Jackson, Beyoncé, 50 Cent, Rihanna, Linkin Park, Yo Gotti, Webbie, Alicia Keys, Rustik, T.I., Monica, Keyshia Cole, 100 MILLION ENT., Gucci Mane, MIKE PAGE, Trina
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesCasino, A Bronx Tale, Belly, Boyz N the Hood, State Property, New Jack City, Goodfellas, Avatar, Scarface™, Shottas, Takers, Shoot Em Up, Michael Clayton, Hoodlum, Menace II Society, Juice, Martin Lawrence, Pinky, Bernie Mac, Sanaa Lathan, Taraji P. Henson
Favorite QuotesU Wanna Play Rough, OKAY. Say Hello To My Lil Friend! (Scarface) Not Guilty!!
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy knowledge
Favorite FoodItilian
Favorite PlacesThe gym and the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be successful
david , 39, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meim me...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetyou be you
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Booksthe nonreader
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others Noticemy accent
Favorite Foodbbq ribs
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the season
Life Goalsbe happy n healthy
Malik , 31, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am out-going
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetStraightforward
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice - TV Show
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,WI
Others NoticeMy cool demeanor
Favorite FoodI love ice cream with strawberries and whip cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
Life Goalsopen a recording studio
esteban , 34, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite BooksCarlos CuhactemoSanches
Where You Were Raised???????
Others Noticeyust trinig, let my know you, solo vamos a in tentar algo, y deja que me conoscas...
Favorite FoodLos frijoles refritos en un Bolillo
Life GoalsFoun a partner at my life.. Una pareja ke me entienda...
chino , 25, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Familly Guy!!!, 1000 ways to DIE!!!!!!, Monk, Cold Case, Jackass, Viva La Bam
Favorite Movieshorrer, Comédie, Action, Adventure, Animated Movies
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticemy eyes then i supose my smile well idk really everyone notice something they like
javier , 21, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meim a calm person how like to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read and play foot ball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good lessiner that isnt afraid to talk about there fellings
Favorite Musicdistrubed linkin park
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy csi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmanga
Favorite Foodfried fish fries
Favorite Placestgi fridays
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsto be rich and have a women to love me
damari , 42, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite Music100Me, 100Me
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually with my kids butvery seldolmly go out with friends
Jorge0510 , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI lsy back love to try new things in life
Who I Would Like to MeetBe real since day one
Favorite MusicI will listen to everything
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson's
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wi
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life GoalsBe somebody for my kids and found somebody I can share

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages