Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 58, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeMost generally to big hearted.since humor and quit or quitting is not in vocabulary easy going pretty much just a honest caring guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSit out on the porch and decided what I'm not gonna do next nothing but hold the couch down and channel surf
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetStraight up honest, no bs and no drama and I can handle about everything else
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock, classic rock, blues
Favorite BooksInstructions on how to microwave a frozen pizza
Where You Were RaisedKansas city,Mo
Others NoticeI don't know coz I haven't noticed it yet.
Favorite FoodMexican food,Steak,cheesecake
Favorite PlacesSeattle city market, Waikiki, Daytona for bike week
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf you can find me then you'll know and so will I?
Life GoalsI'll know when it happens if it hasn't already
anna082090 , 24, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statusstubborn and kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWirtting storys
Political Affiliationi don't know
Favorite MusicRock, Alturnative, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central, Animal Planet's My Cat From Hell, Animal Planet's Too Cute
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, animation films
Favorite BooksManga Anime, Teen Books
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy Kindness and stubbornness
Favorite FoodPizza, Chicken are my favorite meal mint ice cream or French slick pie is my favorite dessert
Favorite Placesmexican restaurants, Italian
Subjects You Think AboutAnime or story ideas
Life GoalsTo become a better writer
john , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mejust an average guy. but i am a nice guy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice funny
Favorite MusicUncle Kracker (Official Page)
Favorite TV ShowsLie to Me, 24, Axe Men
Favorite BooksWere the Red Fern Grows
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes i have baby blue eyes
Favorite Foodchicken alferdo
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia work
Life Goalsto have a family
Tyler , 24, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedLakeland, FL
Others NoticeI'm not sure probably my smile since I generally wear it
Favorite Placesbaseball diamond
Matthew , 43, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am just getting back into the dating scene. I am I very hard working and family style person. I very much enjoy the outdoors and spending time with my kids. Hanging out a BBQ with friends and family are always at the to of my list, or just camping I love the outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on the weather, but I like to refinish old funriture, go fishing hunting and camping, targetr shooting, and play table games.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a person so has it together. What I mean by that is that they are secure in who they are and in their life
Favorite MusicClasic rock, southern blues, and hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsNot a big tv watcher
Favorite MoviesAction, scifi, drama, and some comedy
Favorite Booksmostly just school books
Favorite FoodBBQ anything
Favorite PlacesFishing at any lake but Table Rock Lake is the best
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends
Life GoalsGet my degree and hopefully start a new career
Rob , 28, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Anime
Who I Would Like to Meeta huskey male ready for anything
Favorite MusicHail Mary Mallon, Blueprint, Sage Francis, Sage Francis, Sage Francis, Del The Funky Homosapien, Cage, Cage The Elephant, Del tha Funkee Homosapien, Hanger 18, Non-Prophets, Johnny Mathis, C-Rayz Walz, John Lennon, Mumford and Sons, The Strokes, Marty Robbins, Johnny Cash, The Avett Brothers, The Avett Brothers, Atmosphere, Atmosphere, Middle Class Rut, Alkaline Trio, Bob Dylan
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Monsters, Top Chef, Two and a Half Men, American Pickers on History, An Idiot Abroad, Pawn Stars on History
Favorite MoviesThis is England, SLC Punk!
Favorite BooksGod Head, Stephen Hawking, Walden, The Road
Where You Were RaisedBelton, Mo
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am a good guy that loves to have fun i am easy to love and get a long with.
Political AffiliationDo not have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a good woman that i can love and hold but for now i will take what every i get
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV Showsdont really have any
Favorite MoviesI watch anything
Favorite BooksI havent red anything in a long time
Where You Were Raisedmostly leavenworth ks
Others NoticeI am a good guy fun to be around
Favorite FoodI don't have any i eat almost anything
Favorite PlacesTo the pool hall to play pool ect,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most likely.
Life Goalstake care of my family and loved ones
shawn , 27, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI love to write, and learn new things. You would be surprised at all that I like.
Political AffiliationNow why would you go and ask that?
Who I Would Like to MeetFun. Interesting or something to say.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead, familey guy
Where You Were RaisedKansas city
Others NoticeI'm not sure you'll have to ask them.
Favorite FoodTop Sirloin
Favorite PlacesDixions fam chili, gates bbq
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo succeed
jimmy , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei love to work and stay busy Im not a lazy person
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet loving caring
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush
Where You Were Raisedkansas city missouri
Others Noticemy size
Favorite Foodbanana bread
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Mike , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusIm the FUN, outgoing, eNeRgEtIc kind of guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like spending time with my friends, working out and or swimming, I love playing Baseball, skateboarding at the skatepark, or riding my bmx bike..
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want her to be loving, fun, basically in general i just want her to be herself towards me as I am with everyone else..
Favorite MusicPitbull, Kaskade, BOTDF, Owl City, Green Day, Nitro, Gym Class Heroes, The Used, Eminem, Ludacris, The Offspring, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, Techno/Rave, and many others..
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show, Ghost Whisperer, Animal Cops, Jersey Shore cause its seriously funny, Ridiculessness, i have so many favorites.
Favorite MoviesThe Halloween Series, Scream, Scary Movie 1-4, Freddie vs. Jason, Ghost Rider, Green Lantern, American Pie Series, and many many more...
Favorite BooksCycle world.. Cause I have an 09 Kawasaki ninja
Favorite QuotesMy favorite quote is one of my originals that i created a while ago.....‎" Many things confuse people in this world...It might be about friends, family, or life in general. It’s just like an out of control roller coaster - The roller coaster is going fast downhill and you feel sad, lost, or even mad...Yet before you know it the roller coaster quickly brings you back up the hill and then everything is ok "...The thing is you have to believe that everything will turn ok...
Where You Were RaisedGladstone, MO
Others NoticeIm energetic and high spirited..I like to have fun.
Favorite FoodI very into Mexican Food of all kinds but i cant get enough of the Fresh Made Tamales, and my second favorite Chinese and Sushi.
Favorite PlacesThe pool/gym, hanging around at the park, anywhere basically..I like to stay active and busy but I also like to just relax sometimes, like when it's raining or something
Subjects You Think AboutIf ill ever meet someone who will like me for who i am...Someone who wont use me for their own game...
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be anywhere I am very active.. spending most of my time outside of my home..but Im also hanging out with my friends on weekends
Life GoalsTo own my own Photography shop or Exotic Pet Store..

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (121)