Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian Singles

Not Religious, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joseph , 48, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisednew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to go out for dinner and drinks
nate , 32, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Where You Were RaisedLima ohio
Sean , 19, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicImagine Dragon, owlcity, OneRepublic...
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, white collar, how I met your mother, royal pain, psych, continum, etc...
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raisedin Texas
Others NoticeI am a joker and animal lover
Favorite FoodPie
brian , 44, Male seeking Female, Newcastle upon Tyne, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeals Out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock and pop and dance music
Where You Were Raisedscotland
julie , 51, Female seeking Male, Newport News, VA
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma and virginia
Scott , 47, Male seeking Female, Pipe Creek, TX
More About MeI am an extravert, romantic and fun loving type of person. I love to laugh and I am very romantic when I feel connected to someone on that level
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI primarily garden and work on my house to better it esthetically
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust honesty and devotion. Someone who is caring, good natured and fun. Not into drama over little things. Just someone who can be themselves from the start and stay the person I fell in love with.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all! Country, new jazz, Latino and many more
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Naked and Afraid, Finding Bigfoot, Real Time
Favorite MoviesMove thrillers, some comedies, police/detective type
Favorite BooksNot a big reader. Wrote a book though and published it.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the states. Primarily Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes. They are two different colors. Blue/brown
Favorite FoodChili rellenos! Love it!!
Favorite PlacesI love jazz bars, and I love the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now I stay at home and relax. Don't have someone to share a night out with yet. Don't like the meat market bar scene.
Life GoalsTo work hard to see to a stable retirement, and to grow in love with one person to finish out my life happily.
adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Verdun, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy spending most of my time at home relaxing
Favorite Musicanything but country
Favorite TV ShowsSTARGATE SG-1,Atlantis,Universe/Enterprise/c.s.i/Simpsons/ Futurama/Family guy/American Dad/Big Bang Theory/
Favorite BooksI don't read
Others Noticeyou tell me
Skills/TalentsU tell me...
Favorite FoodAnything but fish
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
eebe , 58, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticecool good guy
spartacus1984 , 30, Male seeking Female, Ceres, CA
More About MeMy name is Dan. I'm outgoing and fun. I am a gamer but love to go camping and Disneyland. I am a guy who always thinks about the girl I'm with. Ask if you want to know more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Model cars, Ebay Lol, Walk My Dog
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to treat me good as I treat them good. Someone I can count on when I need someone there for me
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Property Brothers, How its made, Love it or List it
Favorite MoviesAction, funny, Disney
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDaly City, Ca
Others NoticeHow funny I am and how outgoing I am
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesDisneyland, Historic places, camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life GoalsMy life goals are continuing to be who I am and make life fun
benny0750 , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeFun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen
Favorite MusicPhish
Favorite TV ShowsAlways sunny
Favorite MoviesDepends
Favorite BooksRolling stone
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar or home
Life GoalsTo work for myself

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (71036)
Spanish (2525)
French (2323)
German (1673)
Italian (697)
Portuguese (325)
Dutch (624)
Chinese (174)
Japanese (244)
Arabic (273)
Russian (575)
Hebrew (119)
Hindi (87)
Tagalog (51)
Urdu (51)
Other (2538)