Online Date with Not Religious, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Suzanne , 44, Female seeking Male, Sainte-Cecile-de-Masham, CA
Dating StatusMerry Christmas and Happy Holidays!
More About MeSimple, loving, and want someone with whom I can laugh with and have fun with, good conversation and if s[arks fly well then let it be!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer tech, writing, singing with my kids band. Music And Lyrics
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds
Favorite BooksHow to Re-design Yourself by Suzanne Hanson
Favorite QuotesExpect nothing than the best and you will very likely get it!
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Gatineau
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Shaun , 18, Male seeking Female, Balclutha, NZ
Where You Were RaisedKaitangata
Bryce , 39, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About Melayed back and easy going
Who I Would Like to MeetA friend for life
Where You Were RaisedHelena bay northland
Others Noticethat I am shy and don't talk much
Favorite Foodto many to lest
Favorite Placesnorthland costs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Michelle , 47, Female seeking Male, Lake Worth, FL
chuck , 29, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Where You Were Raisedwichita ks
Others NoticeOutgoing willing to help if possable
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Kingswinford, GB
More About MeI am a great guy to be with i have a wonderful personality and would do anything for the lady that come's into my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Darts, Play Football
Political AffiliationDont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI just seek a lady who excepts me for who i am a great guy
Favorite Musicall sort
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK)
Favorite BooksDont Actually Read
Where You Were Raisedstourbridge
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodI dont really have a favorite food
Favorite Placesdont really have a favorite restaurant-location
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home i have my daughter on a friday and saturday
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullist before i pass away
geert , 38, Male seeking Female, Gent, BE
More About Melief,eerlijk ,een luisterend oor en nog veel meer;;;
Where You Were Raisedwest vl
Others Noticehm,moet je zelf maar invullen x
Favorite Foodeen beetje van alles
Life Goalsgelukkig zijn
anthonywomatic , 51, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeHi, Anthony Williams here. I come from the beautiful country of US, would you like to visit there some day? I was born in 1982, so I'm 32 years old. But age is just a number, it's being young at heart that counts. People grow and evolve, and so my ex wife and I chose to part ways. I don't usually drink alcohol, but I will from time to time during social occasions. Most of the time I do not smoke, but I might have a cigarette every once in a while. I was born a Scorpio, the most powerful sign of the zodiac! Now, I do have children, and I hope to introduce them to my Ms. Right when I find her! nn I am also a very responsible man. I think that taking care of myself and those around me is key. If being romantic is a crime, then I'm guilty as charged. I think romance is a form of art! I've never lacked confidence, I guess that's one thing which has contributed to my success.
Who I Would Like to MeetA lovely, beautiful and caring woman
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeLove
Favorite FoodRice and chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IOffice
Life GoalsTo be successful in all life endeavor and have a good woman to love and care for me
Chris , 31, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
More About MeI'm a out going person I like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to shop
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite BooksThe local news
Where You Were Raisedbloomington
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI'm pretty open when it comes to food
Favorite PlacesChicago il
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out in the city or relaxing at home
Life GoalsI have a lot of goals
kevin , 52, Male seeking Female, Branford, FL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (64092)
Spanish (2244)
French (2170)
German (1541)
Italian (649)
Portuguese (291)
Dutch (577)
Chinese (161)
Japanese (220)
Arabic (255)
Russian (531)
Hebrew (109)
Hindi (81)
Tagalog (45)
Urdu (45)
Other (2374)