Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Other » Page - 5

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jst109usa , 38, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, MI
Where You Were RaisedPotterville
Others Noticethat I'm a good guy that get along with others. Like's to work hard and play hard. I like joke's and a good laf. I also like movies a music. I like singing with some of my favorite song's.
Favorite FoodPizza, mac and chees, some Chinese food, chilly, bbq's.
Favorite Placesmideveltimes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ore with family or friend's.
Lakotah , 50, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusTwist of steel and sex appeal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestropical fish
Political AffiliationBest person for the job
Favorite Moviesdramas
Favorite BooksThe Turning Point by Fritjof Capra
Favorite Quotes"Anybody can observe the Sabbath, but making it holy surely takes the rest of the week." ~Alice Walker
Where You Were RaisedUp North in and around Boston.
Favorite PlacesWarm climates and tropical sea's. The Keys. Wooded walks and picnick's near water.
Subjects You Think AboutCreation and genisis our role in the universe, work and finances, creative writing, trying to see the good in everything, pleasure.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILookin for love in all the wrong places, but most of the time at home or visiting friends.
Life GoalsI would like to finish the degree I've been working on for the past three years and start a new career or new business.
daniel cruz , 32, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating Statusyes
More About Mehard worker nice i like sports to know new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports talk movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a good humor
Favorite Musicregeton
Favorite TV Showsnba tv
Favorite Moviesterror
Favorite Booksgq
Where You Were Raisedmexico city
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalssuperation be a good father marriage
Secretget to know u
Nastizia , 27, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am a God fearing woman who loves life, and enjoys everyday as if it were my last.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I seek in an ideal partner are: loyalty, honesty, great communication, and a warm heart.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives of Atlanta, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Family Matters
Favorite BooksROMANCE NOVELS, Drama and Mystery
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Charlotte,North Carolina
Others NoticeMy extravagant personality, and my flawless smile.
Favorite FoodMy Favorite Food is Sea Food.
Favorite PlacesMy Favorite places to vacation are: The Beach, Resorts, The Mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday or Saturday Im at home, or at work.
william , 28, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Where You Were Raisednc
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights I??????!!!!!!!!!
Taboo Zone , 41, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Melaid back, easy going, great personality, honest, caring, respectful to others and treat all equal
Political AffiliationWon't say
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for honesty, sincere, open minded, good communication, respect, and overall lots of fun
Favorite Musicreggae, Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedWest coast
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite Foodmexican, italian,
Favorite PlacesCozumel, carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights INice restaurant or sports bar
Life GoalsBe the best that I can be
slim , 28, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte
Others Noticemy height
Dennis , 43, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were RaisedNO Tats Yet
Others NoticeLooking For Alife Long Freind
DJZEE , 33, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite TV ShowsNBA on ESPN
Where You Were Raiseddjzee
Others NoticeIm a dj for t.i i stay i atl
vivian , 26, Female seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI like to hangout get to know u have sum sexual fun make out the basics Go out girl things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out enjoying each others company
Who I Would Like to MeetIf I'm interested u will kno
Favorite MusicRock country rnb
Favorite TV ShowsABC family TNT life time cartoon network Disney etc
Favorite MoviesBuffy Bones Angel etc ..
Where You Were RaisedIndian trail
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodPizza Italian Chinese im not picky
Favorite PlacesBeach anywhere that's fun and pretty
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome wrapped up safely

By Religion
By Languages
English (177)
Spanish (29)
Other (14)