Online Date with Other, Asian Singles

Other, Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert J , 2015, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
More About MeI am a young man looking for a motivational women to look up to a to have her support as well as mine and someone to take care of
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, sports, and paramedic.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksEmt basic
Where You Were RaisedVan buren county
Others NoticeAsian sensation!
matinet , 18, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Others NoticeLOVE ME !!!!
rajesh , 28, Male seeking Female, Kathmandu, NP
Where You Were Raisednepal
Others Noticeas a friendly person
saeid , 29, Male seeking Female, Gorgan, IR
ahmad , 24, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
More About Meyes
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meetyes
Where You Were Raisedonly hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii to allllll
Others Noticehiiiiiiii to allllllllllll.ni am a happy boy.ni am a muslem & very happy in site.ni want girl farind.ncan me help you?
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placessport
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsyes
eisa , 34, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Where You Were Raisediran
Others Noticelovely and sexy man
vahids , 28, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesOK Go and The Muppets - Muppets Show Theme Music Video
Where You Were Raisedi dont know
Others Noticegoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
pavan , 22, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
More About Merystgfxgtfdxydt
Political Affiliationtyhcjfvgvgvgvgvgvgvgvgvgvgh
Who I Would Like to Meetyrtrtyttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
Favorite MusicSex & Pörn
Where You Were Raisedbhvmuyhyfjtyuf
Others Noticen,kihdxtfdhjhnlkjbhnkjitgui
Favorite Foodjkudffyuiu
Sandra , 39, Female seeking Male, Newark, DE
More About MeI'm fun outgoing enjoy life love to laugh have fun n be silly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead hang out with friends spend time with kids
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny outgoing loves life
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeEyes n smile
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Bar
Life GoalsExecutive
ron , 26, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Where You Were Raisedthank u ...........................

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (6833)
Spanish (373)
French (279)
German (161)
Italian (124)
Portuguese (85)
Dutch (65)
Chinese (1147)
Japanese (266)
Arabic (563)
Russian (122)
Hebrew (34)
Hindi (1095)
Tagalog (370)
Urdu (479)
Other (2348)