Online Date with Other, Black/African Descent Singles

Other, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kadiry , 32, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin (Colin Morgan)
Favorite MoviesAct Natural
Where You Were Raisedghana
barbadosguy27 , 37, Male seeking Female, Wanstead, BB
More About Me/////////////////////////////
Hobbies / Interests / Activities................................
matinet , 18, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Others NoticeLOVE ME !!!!
damion , 24, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Focus
Where You Were Raisedpapine
Others Noticeam a funny person love to ave fun
bahia , 24, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political Affiliationnever
Who I Would Like to Meetam seeking for a man who is honest and understand the real meaning of woman.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in my home
Others NoticeI am a single, lovely and caring girl
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto love my darling
mike oriakhi , 34, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Where You Were Raisedany where
Others Noticei am understand and care and kind and lovely
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
sherry , 49, Female seeking Male, Bradenton, FL
Dating Statuslove life and living life
More About MeHonest,trustworthy,no drama,and i have a gentle heart i work very hard and i am beautiful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing and Enjoying Life, Cooking and Cleaning
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethe needs to be self independent and honest no cheaters clean
Favorite MusicBeyoncè, Jayz & Beyonce, R&B, rap & hip hop, Gospel and Anything That Has a Good Beat to It
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), action , Sports Center ESPN, game
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper, james pattersons
Where You Were RaisedBradenton,fl.
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsdancing,sports
Favorite Foodall sorts
Favorite Placesred lobster, leroy selmons,movies
Subjects You Think Aboutnew relationships,life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be successful and continuing to be a strong woman
Secretnone
oscski , 32, Male seeking Female, Nokomis, FL
Favorite BooksAll
Where You Were Raiseddifferent places
Others NoticeMy built
Favorite FoodSea food
Syreeta , 32, Female seeking Male, Vale, NC
More About MeI have a huge heart, honest, a giver, not judgemental, fun, a romantic, love to smile, and very outgoing. The one thing that makes me special is my personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are playing basketball, baking, cooking, reading, and enjoying mother nature.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone one who is is kind, loyal, romantic, and a great personality.
Favorite MusicRock, country, classical, jazz, R
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, CSI, Scandal, Big Bang Theory, and 48 hrs.
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance, horror, bios, and action.
Favorite BooksRomance novels and bios. Read the newspaper daily.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Norfh Carolina.
Others NoticeEveryone noticies my smile.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Italian. My favorite dessert is strawberry cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesThe beach and the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or spending time with my daughter's.
kalel2138 , 47, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Where You Were Raisedmich
Others Noticemy smile

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16285)
Spanish (1131)
French (849)
German (218)
Italian (152)
Portuguese (134)
Dutch (73)
Chinese (98)
Japanese (122)
Arabic (255)
Russian (78)
Hebrew (47)
Hindi (64)
Tagalog (49)
Urdu (50)
Other (952)