Online Date with Other, English Singles

Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vadinho , 37, Male seeking Female, Harrison, NJ
More About MeI am very active person , like social life but also stay at home , I am very romantic ,and I love to help other people , I think I when through a lot in life to value life every day and respect it 100%
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto read a good book and to do some paintings
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI not a perfect so that person don't need to be perfect but honest and real
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite Quoteswas from a book based on a british colonel who decided to travel around the world to find the real meaning of life....
Where You Were RaisedI am form Brazil- Bahia
Others Noticethat I am very charismatic, love my voice the way I am as a natural person , nothing to hide and always telling the true.
Skills/Talentsartisticncreativenresponsablendown to earthnpaintingnmusicnfunnynromantic
Favorite Foodi like italina , sushi and brasilian food
Favorite PlacesCancun, Bahamas, south beach, las vegas
Subjects You Think Abouthow to become more successful in life nhow to assist my family back home on their needsnabout to have my own familynabout to have a great woman next to me who i give her all my love and attention and viceversa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalssuccess in my career , became a great person every day , find the love of my life
Secretthat always not matter how hard life may be wee need to focus in what we really need to achieve in life and think like we all ready go it
Chris Cancelli , 58, Male seeking Female, Dickinson, TX
More About MeI'm kind, can be a best friend and like good conversation. I'm always up for dining out or doing new things like exploring new places.
Political Affiliationright winged all the way
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMust be Italian...
Favorite FoodI like Thai and Chinese foods, yummy!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out
QQ2253867081 , 27, Male seeking Female, Xi'an, CN
Dating Statusmy name is sam . you can add me to QQ. my weixin is ssam9596. my yah is devillzeye
Where You Were Raisedturkey
Others Noticepersonality
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home
Roderick , 32, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI'm the guy you see there I play open mic in a few places in town I never really chat but if you dont wanna chat here or meet for a real date then dont talk to me but if you want to have a nice conversation and at least hang out lemme know
Political Affiliationearth
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine, Jason Aldean, Smashing Pumpkins, Creed, Jack Johnson, Killswitch Engage
Favorite QuotesThe Universe tends to unfold the way It wants to.
Where You Were RaisedIn Colo Spgs
Others NoticePeople usually tell me they have fun when I'm around
Favorite FoodFrom Japan its Unagi or freshwater eel! From Mexico its the Adobada burrito! and from My Italy Its any pasta I make
Favorite Placesanywhere theres water I and a beach
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, starting my family, preforming live.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately.... In my house my close friends dont go out, However I do I'd like to find a regular place to hang out. Ill let you know when that happens
Life GoalsI want to produce music for the middle class musician local promotion and things like that
SecretI cry when something Beautiful/romantic happens in a movie. I try to play it off but I'm a romantic person
Crissy , 25, Female seeking Male, Mississauga, CA
Daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
More About MeIm a good friend. I look out for others and alot of people depend on me.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnybody with a good heart.
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others Noticetimidness
Favorite FoodMoms cooking
Favorite PlacesBasketball gym
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsOwn my own company.
scline84 , 30, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusConfidentGem
More About MeI am a man who likes to kiss slowly, forgive quickly, laugh easily, love tenderly and embrace all that this short life has to offer. I love the outdoors, nature, and most of all the beaches. I have an inner peace and relish life. nnA few hobbies I frequently engage in are fishing, working out, running the beach and a round of golf. Feel free to ask any other questions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Working Out
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeEyes
OUDID , 30, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
More About Mehi im hocine ..im a nice guy ,i like someone who not take things serious.and make me laugh.;)
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone funny .nice smile.no take things serious,take care him self....
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsTake Me Out
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Where You Were Raisedi can't answer sorry
Others Noticehi im hocine I'm honest guy .sport man .i like to meet new people ,anything else just ask
Favorite Foodcheese.chiken,vegetable.snaks,yogurt,beef,tuna,smooth drinks,
Favorite Placessartis.prezzo.bella italia.eat latino,nandos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
Stefan , 45, Male seeking Female, Brasov, RO
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a natural woman, or girl, who doesn't smoke, doesn't dye her hair, who has the same preferences like me. A relationship based on sincerity, communication, understanding, trust.
Favorite MusicCountry,Pop,Rock And Roll,Rock,Slow.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies,Concerts.
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedies,Love Stories,Documentary,Erotic.
Favorite Books"The Real War", by Richard Nixon, Nutrition Magazines,Sport Magazines.
Where You Were RaisedBrasov-Romania
Others NoticeI've been told that I look good,I'm nice to talk with,that I have presence. Well, anyway, knowing the difference between "right" and "wrong", I always try to become a better person.
Skills/TalentsI'm a handyman,I like fixing things,literally and figuratively, I did almost every job, I play guitar,sing and write songs.
Favorite FoodChicken(poultry), made in the oven, or grilled, with potatoes, fish, beef, (like "Gordon Blue"), soups, fruits like pears, apples, grapes,watermelon,bananas,dry fruits,salads.
Favorite PlacesSurrounded by nature, green,water (and) or mountain.
Maximum , 28, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool guy". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjogging down the path of least reistance
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicRap & Contemporary Jazz, Kanya West Heartless
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBIBLE & QURAN
Where You Were RaisedUNITEDSTATES OF AMERICA
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD AND CHOCOLATE CAKE
Friday or Saturday Nights IJ R CRICKETS
Life GoalsHELP OTHERS BE SUCCESSFUL

By Ethnicity
By Languages