Online Date with Other, French Singles

Other, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vadinho , 37, Male seeking Female, Harrison, NJ
More About MeI am very active person , like social life but also stay at home , I am very romantic ,and I love to help other people , I think I when through a lot in life to value life every day and respect it 100%
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI not a perfect so that person don't need to be perfect but honest and real
Where You Were RaisedI am form Brazil- Bahia
Others Noticethat I am very charismatic, love my voice the way I am as a natural person , nothing to hide and always telling the true.
Favorite Foodi like italina , sushi and brasilian food
Favorite PlacesCancun, Bahamas, south beach, las vegas
Subjects You Think Abouthow to become more successful in life nhow to assist my family back home on their needsnabout to have my own familynabout to have a great woman next to me who i give her all my love and attention and viceversa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalssuccess in my career , became a great person every day , find the love of my life
QQ2253867081 , 27, Male seeking Female, Xi'an, CN
Dating Statusmy name is sam . you can add me to QQ. my weixin is ssam9596. my yah is devillzeye
Where You Were Raisedturkey
Others Noticepersonality
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home
Crissy , 25, Female seeking Male, Mississauga, CA
OUDID , 30, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
More About Mehi im hocine ..im a nice guy ,i like someone who not take things serious.and make me laugh.;)
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone funny .nice smile.no take things serious,take care him self....
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsTake Me Out
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Where You Were Raisedi can't answer sorry
Others Noticehi im hocine I'm honest guy .sport man .i like to meet new people ,anything else just ask
Favorite Foodcheese.chiken,vegetable.snaks,yogurt,beef,tuna,smooth drinks,
Favorite Placessartis.prezzo.bella italia.eat latino,nandos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
Stefan , 45, Male seeking Female, Brasov, RO
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a natural woman, or girl, who doesn't smoke, doesn't dye her hair, who has the same preferences like me. A relationship based on sincerity, communication, understanding, trust.
Favorite MusicCountry,Pop,Rock And Roll,Rock,Slow.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies,Concerts.
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedies,Love Stories,Documentary,Erotic.
Favorite Books"The Real War", by Richard Nixon, Nutrition Magazines,Sport Magazines.
Where You Were RaisedBrasov-Romania
Others NoticeI've been told that I look good,I'm nice to talk with,that I have presence. Well, anyway, knowing the difference between "right" and "wrong", I always try to become a better person.
Skills/TalentsI'm a handyman,I like fixing things,literally and figuratively, I did almost every job, I play guitar,sing and write songs.
Favorite FoodChicken(poultry), made in the oven, or grilled, with potatoes, fish, beef, (like "Gordon Blue"), soups, fruits like pears, apples, grapes,watermelon,bananas,dry fruits,salads.
Favorite PlacesSurrounded by nature, green,water (and) or mountain.
OscarMoe , 19, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
pepecoolathtmlcom , 31, Male seeking Female, Laguna Niguel, CA
Political Affiliationno
Where You Were Raisedlebanon qatar
Others Noticeopen mind npeople looking fun and crazy neednromantic lovely respectfull and admire women
Sorda , 29, Female seeking Male, France, AU
More About MeOpen minded, and easy going .. Voluunter to take the world in my hand, maybe I could find my travelmate here :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, dancing, going to my sport , seeing my friends, cinema ..
Favorite MusicI'm kind of ecclectic, it depends
Favorite TV ShowsOTH/ The walking dead/ Beauty and the beast/ Un Paso Adelante ..
Favorite MoviesAll except horror I think
Favorite BooksHunger games, the twilight saga .. I' not a great reader
Where You Were RaisedParis
Others NoticeMaybe my english accent ..
Favorite FoodI think it's Thaï Food my favourite, pizza, carbonara pastas, raspberry or strawberry tarts
Favorite PlacesSpain is my favourite place to go, Martinique(in french west indies), ThaïlandLe paradis du fruit (restaurant),
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn another country for the week end maybe ! ;)
Life GoalsTo see the world, to ecome a travel addict (unless I aldready am)
Ivy , 19, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI'm very funOutgoingBisexualI love dancing and singing and I am looking for a nice person who can enjoy activities with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, dance, play guitar, draw, paint, movies, hang with friends, poetry, read
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetInteligenceI love piercings and tatoosI want someone who can sing and/or dance
Favorite MusicRock, country, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Law and Order: SVU, Charmed, Love and Hip Hop Atlanta, The Game,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird
Where You Were RaisedOakland CA.
Others NoticeI have a shaved head and piercings lol
Favorite FoodSteak Spaghetti, Burritos
Favorite PlacesAdoration dance studio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, park, friend's house,skating, bowling
Life GoalsForensic Anthropology as a carreer
Arsild123 , 18, Male seeking Female, Tirana, AL

By Ethnicity
By Languages